Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

brynamo

28 Berkeley, CA Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 22–35
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Apr 25
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 4″ (1.93m)
Body type
Athletic
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Religion
Agnosticism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Scorpio, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from space camp
Job
Technology
Income
Status
Single
Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English, German

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Originally, I'm from the Detroit area. I came out a few years ago because I'd never been to California and wanted to check it out...I just never went back.

It's been wonderful getting to know the bay area, but now I'm on to new adventures (mostly Grad School).

With so much to do all the time, this is the perfect place to just go with the flow and enjoy where ever you are. I realize that sounds a little hippy, but honestly, if you aren't having fun here then you're doing something wrong. I'm a pretty relaxed guy, my friends laugh at how laid back I am, and despite being from Detroit I'm told I have more of a surfer guy vibe.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Trying to enjoy it as much as possible. I'm a front-end developer for the International Computer Science Institute and it's awesome to professionally work on some fun high level computer stuffems.

In addition to work I'm going to school at Berkeley for Information Management Systems (what you want to do with a computer) and trying to make life a little easier.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Getting lost and enjoying it. Some of the best times are when you just kinda roll with it and see what you discover
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My height, it's pretty nice being tall...till I have to fly.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
This could go on for every so I'll just give you some of the highlights:

Books: Lamb, Good Omens, Scratching the Horizon, The Heart and the Fist, Dataclysm, Scar Tissue, How to Create a Mind.

Movies: Sleep Walk With Me, The House That I Live In, Europa Europa, District 9, Role Models, Pirate Radio, Nick and Nora's Infinite Playlist.

Shows: The New Girl, Arrested Development, Community, South Park, How I Met Your Mother, 30 Rock.

Music: I feel like this is always changing but Weezer, Red Hot Chili Peppers, The Ramones, and the Beatles never get too far from the top of the list.

Food: Pretty much anything but I especially love spicy food.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Quinoa: it's kind of insane how much I love this stuff.
The Internet: I honestly don't understand how people did anything before it.
Tea: it's such a little thing but I love the ritual and how it just opens up conversation
Chillies: there are so many different varieties and so much you can do with them!
Bananas: Somewhere between quick meal, snack, and dessert...they are just delightful.
Greek Yogurt: Creamy, proteiny awesomeness.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
The difference between living a happy life and a meaningful one
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Catching a show around the city or checking out a gallery opening.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You're curious.