Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

brynceleste

24 F Milwaukee, WI

My Details

Last Online
Today – 3:40am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 2″ (1.58m)
Body Type
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, but not too serious about it
Sign
Scorpio
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Hospitality
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs and dislikes cats
Speaks
English, Spanish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Milwaukee born and raised but I've also called Oklahoma and New York home. I'm the girl that watches Sportscenter every single day and turns on Real Housewives immediately after. I'll go out with the girls in a dress and heels on Friday night and go out with the boys for wings and beer in sweatpants on a Tuesday night.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
At 24, I'm lucky to be working my dream job at an organization that I absolutely love.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Quoting movies, parallel parking, alphabetizing, giving in to peer pressure, making people laugh, getting to places right before they get really busy, rap battles.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm short. But I make up for it by talking really loud.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I watch SportsCenter every day but I still can't miss The Bachelor. I pretty much subscribe to Netflix solely for Parks & Rec and The Office.

I love any movie that can make me laugh. My favorite movie of all time is Home Alone. If you can't acknowledge that it's a holiday classic, I don't think we will get along.

As far as music goes, my most recently played Pandora stations are Jason Aldean, Chiddy Bang, Prince, and John Mayer. There's no telling what I'll crank up on the radio next.

I'll try any food once but my favorites are sushi, Chinese food, homemade pizza with black olives, and pasta with vodka sauce. Ask me what the weirdest food I've ever eaten was if you have a strong stomach! I love cooking for my friends and family.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My iPhone and a charger
Iced coffee
Sportscenter Top 10
Friends and family
Feel good tunes
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Spending time with friends and/or family. Whether we are having a few drinks, headed to Miller Park, checking out a festival or event, tearing up the dance floor or just hanging out on the couch, I'm happiest when surrounded by friends.
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 21–32
  • Near me
  • For new friends
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You're looking for an easy going girl who is always ready for an adventure, will do anything for a laugh, and can hold her own in a sports debate.