Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

bryonbrit

53 M Wuxi, China

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 38–52
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Sep 25
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Atheism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Libra, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from law school
Job
Education
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), French (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I usually live overseas, right now, in a city called Wuxi near Shanghai in China. Why? Read on.

Most people seek material comfort and financial security I am looking for someone different who, like myself, is walking a different path. I try to be (in various degrees) someone who is independent, forceful, brilliant, and adventurous. These are characteristics I would like to share (in some way) with my partner.

Independent – Seeking your own path, not following one already developed by others. Able to have your own thoughts and ideas. Your happiness is not dependent on a level of consumption - you are free from the economic shackles of happiness and security = the 'middle-class' lifestyle.
Forceful – Able to stand up to others, to be a presence, not be weak, meek, feeble, or shy. Not brash or rude, but to have a strength of character. Be a leader when it is necessary. Be calm under stress. Confident.
Brilliant – Being able to take information from many sources and create a wholistic picture. It requires creativity plus information. Able to learn or understand new ideas and concepts quickly.
Adventurous – Adventure is everyday, not just for vacations. It is taking you out of your comfort zone and eagerly confronting adversity since you enjoy testing your limits. Curiosity being the main source of the desire for adventure since you learn new things about the world as well as new things about yourself.

If you are such a person, even if you are not interested in me romantically, I would love to get to know you.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Trying to be the best me I can be. For me, being normal is a failure of potential, one should at least try to have an extraordinary life. Its one of the big reasons I live and work overseas.
Working and living somewhere on planet Earth - right now it is China. I usually visit the US in the summertime.
Of course, always seeking Truth and Enlightenment.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I'm good at looking at complex and abstract phenomena and recognizing patterns.
I've been told I'm a fairly good dancer.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Perhaps my energy and my personality. If you saw me on the dance floor, you would never guess my age.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I read mags like The Economist and Scientific American, some books on philosophy, science, politics, law for fun maybe a Sci-fi novel. Sci-fi films and TV mostly since they sometimes stretch your imagination.
I like to stay current with what music I listen to, almost all the songs currently in my playlist are from the past year. I gravitate towards music you can dance to though.
I eat a wide variety of foods and am not a fan of strict dietary limits such as a vegetarian. We humans are omnivores after all.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Computer, Broadband, Hot showers, Meat, Exercise, New experiences - not in any particular order.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
The complexities of basic human interaction, the true nature of existence and the future.
When I will again be lucky enough to squeeze a woman's hand and have her squeeze back and to look into a woman's eyes and know she wants a kiss.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
I used to fill my weekends with drinking and dancing, going to movies, art openings and cultural events (especially dance and theater) often but now I go much less since I usually have to go by myself.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I still love to dance ballet when no one can see me.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you are intrigued or amused.