Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

bsawoodchuck

27 M Woodbury, NJ

I’m looking for

  • Women who like men
  • Ages 23–35
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex

My Details

Last Online
Oct 14
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 7″ (1.70m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, but not too serious about it
Sign
Aquarius, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from high school
Job
Art / Music / Writing
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hey all whats up? I guess you wanna know a lil somethin bout me right? OK here it goes. My name is Herb aka Herb Dizzle. I'm a late 20 something and I hail from a not so small town in Jerzadelphia!!

I have a passion for the arts and culture across the pond, Philly is like my 2nd home!

Music is a huge part of me, I honestly could not survive life without it. I mostly listen to rock, classic rock, indie stuff, alternative, even some pop music on occasion. I can scream at the top of my lungs too. But give me that screamo metal shit, and my ears start to bleed. I do not speak cookie monster, thank you very much.

I love road trips and just about anything from wawa. I can be random at times but that is just my nature.

I do hereby believe that if Jimmy Buffett ran for president he would not win because all of his supporters wouldn't be able to hold the sign straight enough for you to read them.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am currently seeking to further a career in the music industry. Music is a passion of mine and I will stop at nothing to follow my dreams.

I currently DJ for an internet radio station in Philly as well as volunteer at another awesome station in the city.

I work two pt jobs one being concert/event security. If you've been to any major concert in the Philly area I was probably there.

My other job is working at a home goods retail store. Not really my cup of tea, but its money in the bank so I really cant say much!
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Being a goofball, exposing people to great new music

Oh and im super sarcastic!
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm def outgoing, always trying to make sure people are having a good time. But most of all my smile is noticed right away!
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I like reading stuff that has to do with local interest. Kinda like to know what's off the beaten path.

Not much of a movie person, a good comedy once and awhile is nice.

Love music in general, willing to give anything a listen at least once. I'm really into AAA format radio (WXPN-FM Philly) as well as indie alternative (Y100, Y-Not Radio) and can't forget NPR.

I try to eat healthy but my inner fat kid sometimes wins and I eat junk. Pizza is my favorite food of all time, can't go wrong there!! Oh and ending an awesome night out at the diner is always an ok decision in my book :)
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
I couldn't live without friends, family, music, phone its these things keep me going
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
life in general, what can I do better, what can I change. How can I help encourage others do better
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
I don't stay still, if i'm not working I will most likely be out at a show rockin out with fellow music lovers
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Will find out in due time
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If your friendly, outgoing, trustworthy and up for a good time I would love to hear from you

I am a pretty clean cut person so if your a smoker or drug user you can click onto the next profile!