Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

bsaxon_23

41 M San Francisco, CA

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 35–45
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Online now!
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Libra, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Management
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hi there -
So, lets see - Id consider myself as someone who is very laid back, fun, outgoing, thoughtful and always up for new adventures! I decided i needed a change and got in my car and drove cross country by myself for 6 months...

Ill try anything once - Ill always go out of my way to help my friends, family and anyone i can lend a hand to...

I give back when i can - I try to smile and enjoy life on a daily basis and try to seek out new adventures! I want to look back and say - i didnt miss a thing!

Im looking for someone to share new adventures with!
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Still trying to figure this one out.. end of the day id rather be working for myself, so what is my next adventure? Ill keep you posted! However, we did recently launch a new business in SF and we are pretty excited to see where its going to be in 6 months. A lot of work - but i am excited to be a part of something that is just getting off the ground!
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Walking my dog...
Cooking...
Smiling...
Doing the Robot...
Sleeping...
Creating new adventures.....
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My dog...he is just to dam cute!
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Movies - i prefer the 80's comedies... just watched Zoolander again the other day! Ron Burgundy... I enjoy the sci fi... but also the classics... I guess it depends on my mood

Music - i am all over the place with music - but check off heavy metal and country and im good to go...

Food - ill eat about anything. Love to cook! Try new foods and new spots...
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My Dog
My family
Gas Range
Air
Hugs
Creativity
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
I guess what it is i will cook for my next meal. What can i do to make life different and unique - i like to think out of the box!
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
I dont think i have typical Friday Nights! I like to explore and try to find new things! I love to have dinner parties and try new recipes! Find that Dive bar that no one knows about! Or just chill on my couch with my Pup!
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I put my Bare Ass through a Wind Shield in High School - True Story!
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you want to meet someone who is fun, outgoing, a good cook and up for new adventures! I honestly feel that this is a good starting point to a relationship. The end results i think depends on the connection...but you have to start somewhere!