Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

bscherer

34 M Kansas City, MO

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 25–45
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Online now!
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 2″ (1.88m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Cancer, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Other
Income
$150,000–$250,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs and dislikes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
To me, being a man means creating order and efficiency in everything I do. Taking care of my body, maintaining my man-cave, keeping my car clean and my truck... well its meant to be dirty... gives me the joy of knowing that I have my shit together.

I love to travel the world and culture myself, as I do value culture in a partner. Nothing is more rewarding than exploring a new city in a country with a twelve hour time difference. And nothing is more painful than the jet lag after returning home...

Quick Facts: 6'2" - Fit - Non smoker - No offspring - Educated and financially successful - International traveler - Sarcastic and politically correct about half the time - I Volunteer as a "Big Brother" in the Big Brothers Big Sisters of KC (which means that I passed a rigorous background check) - Have the ability to apologize but might need to be reminded - Can dance and hold a conversation, but not at the same time

If you're struggling for an opener, just tell me where you're traveling this summer, even if its just to Trader Joes and back.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Always taking the next step in personal development. Making myself the best man that I can be.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Being a groomsman.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Probably my nose hairs if you're short.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
What to do outside on the next sunny day. Why some people roll their toilet paper from the bottom.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
I might be out grabbing drinks around town or hosting a party for my circle of friends. The next one I'm throwing will be a luau this Summer.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
What my vanity plate says. Or maybe I'll just keep that one to myself...
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You can take a dig and send one back.