Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

ellipse_eclipse

29 Lombard, IL Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 18–35
  • Near me
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 12:10am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
Thin
Diet
Strictly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Atheism, and laughing about it
Sign
Capricorn
Education
Working on Ph.D program
Job
Student
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Speaks
English (Fluently), French (Okay), Polish (Poorly), C++ (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
You're probably bored reading self-summaries, so here's a video of a dog:

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=zt7rXE9vhNY
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Math study, mostly. When I'm not in class or doing homework, I like to lift weights, listen to electronic music, hang out with people in my cohort, or travel to new locations and experience new things. This summer has mostly been spent doing research and studying, so I need to get out more.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
* Smuggling people across the Mason-Dixon line.
* Listening to NPR and feeling smug.
* Bothering people when I (and they) should be working.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
* I'm transparent.
* I smell like chocolate chip cookies and vanilla beans.
* Lasers shoot out of my eyes.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Shows: I mostly watch comedy of a certain flavor, e.g. Kids in the Hall, Arrested Development, Ren & Stimpy, The Upright Citizens Brigade, Saturday Night Live, The Daily Show, The Colbert Report, Workaholics, Jimmy Fallon, Kroll Show

I also like Breaking Bad, but I didn't start watching that show until I found out Bob Odenkirk was in it.

Music: Prince, Elvis Costello, Arcade Fire, Bjork, Todd Terje, ...
I've also been getting into some of the more recent electronic stuff coming out. I like robot music, full of clicks and whistles, like this:
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=ebjXsc0UjdQ&feature=kp
or like the first song in this video:
http://player.vimeo.com/video/85896096

My favorite food is the french toast breakfast they serve at Cracker Barrel. But I've been to a cheese museum in Switzerland, so I'm not completely uncultured.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. the internet (seriously, I sometimes wonder how anything was accomplished before 1997)
2. my passport (I like to leave the country from time to time)
3. my sister's sense of humor
4. access to the university gym
5. LaTeX (the typesetting system, not the material)
6. Aluminum foil.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
* how to find time for anything that isn't related to school.
* all the cities I'd like to eventually visit.
* how many lifetimes I'd have to live through to learn all the math.
* what's on Reddit right now.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
either
* repairing the Hubble lens.
* dressed in a tuxedo at the Baccarat tables in Monaco.
* sneaking into the Vatican to steal secrets. Pope secrets.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I have more than the average number of legs.
(PS - I have 2 legs. The average is somewhere around 1.99...)
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
* You can tell me something I don't know.
* You were a sloth in a past life.
* You are now manually breathing.