Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

bsclimber

39 San Francisco, CA Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 27–40
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 9:29am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Gemini, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Sales / Marketing
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Speaks
English (Fluently), German (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I would describe myself as a soulful/spiritual person who has a deep desire to make a difference and to make the best of things. I believe life is all about timing and that it is important to take advantage of what time we have here together. Having the unique opportunity to connect with someone's soul is one of the most beautiful and powerful feelings we can experience. While I am not expecting to meet my "soul mate" online, I am looking forward to meeting new people and seeing where things go from there.

Raised in the south, but have lived on the West Coast for 13 years. No, the south did not leave me with a funny accent, but I was raised to be a gentleman. I have an amazing family and friends. In my free time I enjoy hanging with family & friends, or getting outside to enjoy nature. The mountains offer a special place to ground myself and to keep perspective. I enjoy just about every sport , but spend a good bit of my free time these days climbing, snow/water skiing, riding motorcycles, doing Yoga and cycling. I also enjoy traveling a lot...ie., spent 9 months in Europe last year...

As for work, I have been successful in multiple business ventures across different industries. I just returned from an extended sabbatical traveling, studying, volunteering and teaching around the world. I have balanced the business path with doing a couple Yoga Teacher Trainings, getting certified as a Somatic Experience Practitioner, practicing Qi Gong, meditating and learning/reading about the soul/spirit. I am now back in SF and beginning a new entrepreneurial adventure.

My ideal relationship is one that is low stress, fun and built on honesty/transparency. I think relationships work best when personalities compliment one another as opposed to compete, when each person knows what they want and when both parties are equally interested in making a relationship work. Much of our experiences are shaped by our attitudes and expectations, and I tend to gravitate toward those that have a positive outlook, are willing to set the expectations aside as much as possible and simply be present with what is. My ideal women is one that has great presence, confidence, compassion, honesty, willingness to work through the bumps in a mindful/compassionate manner and one that can adapt comfortably to most any situation.

Simply put, I am a playful soul on a journey and love being with others that care and want to make a difference in the world. If you are honest/transparent, compassionate, outgoing/sporty, loving and enjoy cuddling, drop me a note.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Just returned from an extended sabbatical earlier this year traveling, teaching, consulting, climbing and skiing. Visiting friends and family throughout the world.

Super active in all aspects and directions of my life...I have volunteered thousands of hours as a dive rescue specialist and as an EMT on a rescue truck in my mid to late 20s, worked in an ER for a few years in college, and have worked with people suffering from PTSD. Certified to teach Yoga. Studied Qi Gong and other healing arts. Traveled extensively. Worked with start up size companies to global financial institutions....enjoy being an entrepreneur and problem solver. Love using my body to experience the world through climbing, skiing and just about any sport...Also good at body work, but my business ventures bring home the bacon so to speak and have enabled me to take time and travel.

Enjoy building relationships both with friends/family, but also in the business world.

Basically, I am letting my curiosity lead my multidimensional self down many trails...learning lots, exploring life and nature...exploring love and being loved...interested in finding a partner for the journey.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Everything and nothing...jack of all trades, and ace of a few things;-)
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My spirit and compassion, or my small ears.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Matrix, Good Will Hunting, Star Wars, Walk the Line, Airplane, Fletch, Power vs Force, Way of the Peaceful Warrior, Undefended Love, Thai & Indian Food...
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Nature
Climbing
Love
Touch/Hugs
Friends
Family
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
how to stop thinking:-)
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Traveling to the mountains to camp and climb.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You want to explore a friendship or deeper relationship and are drama free...you are compassionate, honest/transparent, fit, active/outgoing, kind, or to just to say hello...or if, you don't sound like this description of what a women wants: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=qbJOLq5wXwk