Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

bshaffer2200

24 F North Canton, OH

I’m looking for

  • Men who like women
  • Ages 23–28
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Oct 3
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Not at all
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and very serious about it
Sign
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Science / Engineering
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs and dislikes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
My faith is the most important thing to me. If you are not a Christian and love the Lord and fear Him, go ahead and click out of here, I won't mind :)

I'm a HUGE nerd. I love video games and sci-fi movies and novels, I love board games and card games. I'm not that big into anime but I'll give almost anything a shot once. I'm a pretty tall girl, 6' to be exact, and I would love a tall guy to share the weather up here ;)
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I just graduated college with a BS in computer science and I'm now working full time at a large company as a computer programmer!
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Video games. I love them. I play mostly PC games and I built a custom PC.

I am also really freaking good at World of Warcraft.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm tall! Like, really really tall! I also have a pretty awesome personality and people tend to want to hang out with me since I make things a little bit more fun.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I love fantasy novels. Hunger games, LOTR, Game of Thrones, Eragon, and I love indie authors as well. I'm also big into romance novels, they are my secret addiction.

Favorite movies are anything that has a twist to it. Like Inception, Eternal Sunshine of the Spotless Mind, Donnie Darko. But I also love action movies and romance and comedy. Pretty much anything except horror films.

Music? Dubstep. Rock, alternative, a little bit of country. But mostly dubstep.

I love food! Anything except Italian, I'm not a big pasta or pizza fan. But I can eat so much Chinese and Mexican it's almost embarrassing.

I'm going to add my favorite video game section as well for anyone that is curious. I love PC gaming. I build my own custom gaming PCs, top of the line stuff to handle any new game. They are also ALWAYS in pink cases since it's my favorite color! I love MMOs, I've played WoW on and off for the past 5 years. My steam account is super packed full of games, some of which are ARMAII (and of course the mod DayZ), Civ5, SimCity4, Bastion, Skyrim, Batman City and Asylum, Audiosurf (<3), and a ton of others! I play league of legends and Battlefield 4 as well. For consoles I own a ps4 and Wii (lol right?), and play pretty much any multiplayer shooter including Halo Reach and COD MW2. I never really turn games down so if someone asks me to try a game out, I'll definitely give it a go :)
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Jesus Christ.
Computer.
The internet.
My family.
My friends.
My iPad!
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
A lot of different things :)
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Ah depends on this one. Playing games with friends or catching a movie.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I play a Troll Druid in World of Warcraft and I semi-hardcore raid. I also am a huge Christian and hope to be a Proverbs 31 wife.

If you know what both of those mean you could very well be my soul mate :P
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You're a Christian and you don't mind the video games :)