Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

bshelbylynn

21 F Ogden, UT

My Details

Last Online
Aug 29
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Curvy
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Pisces, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Job
Administration
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I don't get this "Self essay" thing. I work, I have my own car, I still live with my parents. I drink sometimes on the weekend. I dont want anything to do with drugs so if you're into any please don't talk to me. Also if you smoke anything i don't want to talk to you. Thats just the way I feel so please don't try and change my mind. I'm not religious.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Working, working, working. I'm also looking at getting back into school.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Being nice? I'm not really sure what I'm good at.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Hmm probably the red hair, it doesn't really blend in. Also I'm kinda tall for a girl. I have a small birthmark on my cheek that people usually think is a bruise.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: Harry potter, game of thrones, hunger games, Nicholas Sparks, and a million others.

Movies: action, romance, comedy. In not a huge fan of horror.

TV shows: Game of throne, how I met your mother, doctor who, one tee hill, scandal, supernatural, and hostages.

Music: anything. Country, jazz, pop, rock, Christian rock, not a house fan of rap though.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Well there's the obvious stuff that I learned about when I was young. Water, food, and shelter. I'll go with the not so obvious ones, family, friends, love, support, my volunteer work because I honestly don't know if I would be here without it, and music.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
The future...
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Spending time with friends and/or family.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I like to seem confident but really I don't all ways feel that confident.
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 20–27
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You're interesting. Not if all you have to say is hi.

And tall. Tall guys are cute. :)