Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

bsillyness

31 M San Diego, CA

My Details

Last Online
Online now!
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Anything
Smokes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Sign
Capricorn, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Hospitality
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Working guy who likes food, cocktails, music, outdoors, beaching it, clubbing, and anything life throws at me!
What I’m doing with my life
I am striving toward my goals...and am very intense when working towards those goals.

Graduated college with a BS in Industrial Engineering with Minors in Business and Spanish. Worked in the field, hated it, decided to go back to school. Graduated with a degree in Hospitality Management, with a focus in culinary arts. A big 180 I know!

I moved out to San Diego to work in restaurants, got in with the company that I came out here to pursue. Now I am plugging and chugging to reach my end goal...I can tell you later on!
I’m really good at
Being a dork and making people laugh. Being genuine. Brightening days for people. Exuding a positive outlook on most things. I think I am really good at making people happy. And that makes me smile :)
The first things people usually notice about me
My eyes...or my uncanny wit. Ok, my eyes
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books: 1984. Electric Kool Aid Acid Test. Anything Malcolm Gladwell, Kerouac, Terrence McKenna, or Kurt Vonnegut. Cosmic Serpent. Anything that deals with enthnopharmacology, nature, culture, etc. Every once in a while enjoy a Tom Robbins style novel.

MOVIES: Used to be more into them. These days, not so much. Like Tarantino, old movies, comedies for sure and anything that makes your mind work.

SHOWS: TV not really anymore. When I get the chance: Curb Your Enthusiasm. It's Always Sunny. Mad Men. Colbert Report and The Daily Show. Theater, enjoy but don't go...

MUSIC: Yes please. Grew up on classic rock (Grateful Dead, The Doors, Jimi Hendrix, The Beatles, Pink Floyd). Still have a jam band and improvisational spirit with my music. Phish. Particle. TV on the Radio. Radiohead. The Whitest Boy Alive. **MY MORNING JACKET**. Black Keys. The Roots. John Legend. Erykah Badu. The New Deal. Jazz, blues, rock, alt rock. I like bluegrass, but hate country. I can listen to almost anything, but choose not to...

FOOD: Big area for me. I went to culinary school so I love to experiment in the kitchen. Trying new foods (both at home and outside of my own kitchen) is huge. Bring and appetite! Been vegetarian. Not for me, but it was a good life lesson.
The six things I could never do without
Trust.
Humbleness.
Nature.
Someone to cut my mane.
Car or ability to go anywhere at the drop of a hat.
My brain.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
where I want to be in life. Also am very fascinated by the human psyche, human cultures and proposed Apocalyptic talk.
On a typical Friday night I am
Work or rage. Rarely both, but sometimes!
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 21–38
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating