Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

bsivo07

25 M Decatur, GA

I’m looking for

  • Women who like men
  • Ages 21–29
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Aug 25
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 7″ (1.70m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity
Sign
Taurus, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Science / Engineering
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Italian (Poorly), Spanish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I moved to Atlanta about 1 year ago from Baltimore and, so far, I really like this city as there is so much to do. I think it is so cool that you can do things in the city but then not far from that you can feel like you are in the country.

I am a very active person and love the outdoors - camping (although I haven't been since I moved), biking, kayaking, white water rafting, you name it!

As far as sports go, I am a huge Ravens and Orioles fan but enjoy watching all sports; especially live.

I am passionate about traveling to new places and experiencing new things. I've been to many places in the US including all up and down the East Coast as well as abroad in Spain. One of my favorite things about traveling is trying the local food that is offered in different places. I will try anything once and if its good, try and cook it for myself.

All this summed up, I work hard during the week but I like to enjoy life to the fullest every chance I get.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am a graduate of Virginia Tech and I am working as a Mechanical Design Engineer for a start-up company in the LED industry here in Atlanta.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
cooking, engineering and being spontaneous
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I am a very genuine person and I like to make the people close to me smile. I am almost always in a good mood.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I am very open to different music, and listen to almost everything including rock, indie, alternative, country, house music and some hip-hop/rap. Favorite band growing up was blink182

Favorite books: Anything Dan brown. I like mystery/suspense novels

Favorite shows: How I met your mother, White Collar, Suits, Graceland, Entourage

Favorite Movies: TOPGUN, but I love watching movies on slow days!

Favorite food: I will eat anything but I love Italian food...naturally. Spanish and Asian food is a close second
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. Religion
2. Family & Close Friends
3. Great coffee or espresso
4. Fresh food - would be hard without proximity to the farmers market
5. Humor
6. Music
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My dream and goals of traveling to the most beautiful places in the world
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Either making a good meal and enjoying some vino before preparing for saturday or going out in atlanta
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
You will have to get to know me