Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

bslickinit

29 Fredericksburg, VA Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 25–31
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Sep 3, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 2″ (1.88m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
When drinking
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Christianity
Sign
Gemini, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Hospitality
Income
$20,000–$30,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Has dogs and has cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Love football and all other sports. Passionate about cooking and seeing how people enjoy it. I love the city but I also know how to hunt and provide for myself, and a future family. I like to take drives that lead nowhere just to see whats out there. LOve the snow and tolerate the sun. Not a big party person but I do enjoy small get togethers with friends. Or if I have nothing I can go do I will read or write in order to be productive. I must always be moving.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I have graduated from ITT Tech with my bachleores degree in Project management with my associates in IT. Since thier are no jobs in my area that will take a chance I work as a chef at a big event expo in fredericksburg. I just recently started p90x and I take it very seriously.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
cooking, sports, conversation and making people laugh, being difficult, helping others, writting and being on time.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My baby blue eyes. They also turn grey when I am tired.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Not really a reader but when I do I make it a goot biography or historic reference. Love heavy meal. As far as movies are concerened it depends on the actors and shows i like are family guy, trailer park boys, weeds, boardwalk empire, sons of anarchy etc. I love all food
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
IPOD, good food, good friends, family, pen and paper.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Life and my role in it. When I leave this world i dont want to be remembered for what I did but how I went about doing it.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
since I am without a car I am at home. But you can find me either working, or hanging out with friends getting a beer
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Im shy and nopt a people person until I know someone
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you like what you read and think we will get along.