Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

bsmith0856

26 M Louisville, KY

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 1:45pm
Orientation
Gay
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 4″ (1.63m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Sagittarius, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from two-year college
Job
Medicine
Income
$30,000–$40,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Humble, honest, and a bit of a nerd. I have a great sense of humor and pretty open minded. But not so much that my brains fall out. Never really refer to myself as short... prefer fun sized. If you like to chat or get to know one another then feel free to send me a message. :)
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Currently a full time student at Sullivan University working on my associates in Accounting. Should be finished with my degree by this december and hoping to have a more fulfilling career before I graduate. Fingers crossed. :D
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I'm really good with obtaining useless knowledge. The I useless knowledge useful for an ice breaker when striking up conversations.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I think it's my eyes then my personality. Very laid back and easy to get along with.

The other thing is that people tend to tell me I look much better in person than in my pics... to which I reply is "thank you?" lol
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: DaVinci Code, World War Z, anything to do with biology or something off the wall.

Movies: My current favorite is The Dark Knight. Big batman fan, lol.

Music: Open to all sorts of music but a lil picky at the same time.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
-Family
-Friends
-Stimulating activities
-Good food
-Sleep
-Productivity
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
What i will do next.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Hanging with my friends trying to find something to do.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm Batman?
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like guys
  • Ages 18–30
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If there is something about me that you would like to know.