Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

bsmith4889

25 M Birmingham, AL

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 18–35
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex

My Details

Last Online
Sep 16
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 1″ (1.85m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Smokes
Sometimes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Atheism, and laughing about it
Sign
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Hindi (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm all about exploring new cultures through travel and food. I come from a huge family and enjoy time with my siblings as much as anything else. I really like getting outside - fishing, hiking, sports.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Graduated from UA in December (Roll Tide), and I'm currently looking for that ever elusive real-life career job, until then I'll be working in the back of the house at the best restaurant I can get in at. I eventually want to chef at a top place, then open up my own baby.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I really enjoy cooking, especially with/for other people. Grilling, Indian, Thai, and your average American are all great. I've boxed in the past, won a belt in a tournament in college. I have more sisters than you probably would guess so people say I should be a great listener.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Probably in order; size, smile, personality.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
3 Cups of Tea. The Kite Runner. The Life of Pi.

The Lives of Others. City of God. 3 Idiots. 12 Angry Men. Caddyshack. Tree of Life. A Beautiful Mind. Anchorman. Wedding Crashers.

An Atlas to Follow. mos def. the suite C. Immortal Technique. The Flaming Lips. Mason Jennings. David Bowie or at least Space Oddity. Stereospeak. I also really enjoy some old school jazz and bluesy stuff.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
A close friend
Family
Travel
An open mind
Sex
Growth
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Pursuing the good life. New job, different classes, learn different skills, new languages, planning a trip and travel
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Out with friends, checking out a new eatery/pub in Birmingham's ever-growing food scene. More recently - working
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My parents never let us believe in Santa :(
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You've traveled, or have a desire to, and want to swap tales. You want to grab a coffee or beer or meal.