Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


59 Berlin, Germany Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 40-65
  • Near me
  • For new friends, short-term dating, casual sex

My details

Last online
Today – 12:36pm
Seeing Someone
5' 11" (1.80m)
Body Type
Average build
Atheism and it’s important
Has kid(s) and doesn’t want more
English (Fluently), German (Somewhat)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
An Englishman living in Berlin and loving every minute of it and I am at peace with myself and the universe. I like to make people happy because that makes me happy. I would rather seek out a compromise than argue (we are all different but there is always a way to fit the jigsaw pieces together) but, when I feel strongly enough about something, I can be stubborn.
I like to see the funny side and laugh at life's little tribulations whenever possible but I am very good in a crisis when it's needed.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
"living it" seems trite but it's true - this ain't no dress rehearsal, it's the real thing and there is no encore when it's all over.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Listening, solving problems, understanding how things work, fixing things and explaining really complicated things in a way that's simple to understand.
Having fun, making you laugh, being reliable, being eccentric and looking at things in an entirely different (and hopefully refreshing) way.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Don't really know because I have never asked but, if pressed, perhaps that I smile a lot.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I don't make these sorts of lists because I can't really see the point (or maybe I am being lazy). I like things of quality and anything done well - variety with quality (in all things) sort of sums it up.
Music is the only thing I have firm views about; I like good old fashioned blues, rock and roll and quality musicians like Dylan, Cohen, Hendrix, Queen, Pink Floyd etc.
I don't like the music they play in lifts or script 'plane crashes to.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Coffee, a morning shower, intelligent conversation, sex, cheese, Berlin
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
The universe, relativity, how it all started and how it all works. I don't really worry about when and how it all might end because I don't think I will be there. On a personal level, what might make me and the people I know happy and how to get more sex.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Sampling the excellent cuisine that Berlin has to offer
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Albert Einstein is my all time hero
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You think your jigsaw piece fits mine and the picture looks like it might make sense or is at least worth talking about.
You are open minded, driven by curiosity and can overcome your inhibitions