Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

bsquared20

28 M San Francisco, CA

My Details

Last Online
Dec 11, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Sign
Sagittarius, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Sales / Marketing
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Has dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), French (Okay), Spanish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Born 'n' raised in Baltimore, went to college in Boston, spent time in Los Angeles and now living in San Francisco.

Fairly new to SF so just trying to experience anything and everything, whether that's hiking, trying weird foods, lion taming or evading the police in a high speed pursuit. Any takers?
What I’m doing with my life
Living in my favorite city and working in Silicon Valley.

Working for a start-up right now (I know, very stereotypical) in the marketing department where I do some copywriting and video, but mostly SEO. Bonus points if you know what the hell that is.

On the weekends I like trying new restaurants/bars (especially when they serve beer flights), and hanging out all day at Dolores. I've also recently joined a kickball and dodgeball league trying to hone skills that won't be useful to me in the future.
I’m really good at
Building Ikea furniture
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books: Mostly non-fiction (anything by Malcolm Gladwell) and books related to my career. Big psychology fan, too.

Movies: Too many to name, but my favorite directors are Stanley Kubrick, The Coen Brothers, Quentin Tarantino, Paul Thomas Anderson, Wes Anderson, Darren Aronofsky, Harmony Korine, and David Fincher. Honestly though I like seeing documentaries as much as I like seeing mindless summer blockbusters. (I'm easily entertained). Netflix is my jam.

TV: Breaking Bad, The Wire, Mad Men, Arrested Development, The Office, Parks and Rec, Community, Louie, Modern Family, Portlandia, Wilfred, Happy Endings and many, many more.

Music: EDM, Hip Hop, Indie/Alt Rock and anything that's just generally catchy.
The six things I could never do without
Ok well besides the obvious things like family, friends, oxygen...

- modern technology
- craft beer
- reddit
- ping pong
- cheese
- summer bbq's (especially involving bonfires and/or rooftops)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Travel plans. I'm going to see the whole world you mark my words.
On a typical Friday night I am
Out on the town! I like exploring different neighborhoods. You can find me at the diviest of dive bars or a swanky hotel cocktail lounge. I love 'em all.

I'm also a shameless dancer.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I actually enjoyed the Notebook.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 23–32
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
You wanna go out for a casual drink. I'll probably get a nice whiskey because I'm like, really sophisticated you guys.