Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

bss86

28 M Potsdam, Germany

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 10:35pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Indian
Height
5′ 4″ (1.63m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly vegetarian
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Hinduism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Aquarius, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on Ph.D program
Job
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English, Hindi (Fluently), Bengali (Okay), German (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
An ESTJ personality ;). Though, this is one of the toughest things to describe yourself :). However an open minded guy who loves to laugh and living in Germany for more than 2 years already. Mostly, I consider myself a bit introvert but when I find company of same frequency then I talk a lot and enjoy also. I like to travel new places and meet new people and learning different languages as well. I always look to learn new things and I am of this opinion that traveling, meeting new people and having an exposure to different culture is also a good way of learning things. In total, I believe in that ENJOY EVERY MOMENT OF LIFE :).
What I’m doing with my life
Romancing with life :). Yeah that is what I always try to do;).
Right now I am aiming at finishing my doctorate soon, so working for that.
I’m really good at
Physics, Mathematics ;). Learning new languages. My friends say that I am good at making people laugh as well.
The first things people usually notice about me
Initially people say that I am a bit shy but later they find that I am a person who loves to laugh. But my friends say me that I am very polite also. However I do not agree to them often. But they say.....
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books: My Experiments with Truth and The Home Rule (Hind Swaraj) by MK Gandhi; The Alchemist
Movies: Mostly any comedy movie.
Music: Classical Indian music and old Bollywood songs.
Food: After trying food from different countries, I can say that till now Indian food has remained as the favorite food for me (however this can be a biased opinion also).
The six things I could never do without
Sun, My Family, Air, Water, Music, Food
I spend a lot of time thinking about
How can I contribute in making our planet a better place to live.
On a typical Friday night I am
There is nothing typical about it. Some time I stay at home, sometimes its party time, hanging out with the friends.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 25–40
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
-If you have an easy and outgoing personality.
-If you are kind and compassionate.
-If you want to know more about me. And you want to have a funny but sincere friend.