Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

bstilwell

54 Lincoln, NE Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 18–65
  • Near me
  • For long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 4:19am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 7″ (1.70m)
Body Type
Full figured
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Not at all
Drugs
Never
Religion
Other, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Scorpio, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from high school
Job
Transportation
Income
$30,000–$40,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
RE-WRITE

FIRST A LITTLE BIT ABOUT ME....

"I'm a simple man, not a simpleton."

I believe in evolution. I am NOT a creationist!!!

I do not hunt or fish and I'm not into motor sports of any kind. However, I do intend to buy a motorcycle at some point.

I'm physically active... hackey-sack, frisbee, basketball, volleyball,bicycling,swimming,horseshoes,bowling,shooting pool etc. and also enjoy mental activities (crossword/trivia/etc.) and hangin' with my family and friends playing board games (especially Parcheesi, Risk or Scrabble) or cards.
I vote regularly and have little respect for the people that won't.
I'm a very outgoing person. I talk to strangers wherever I encounter them and I make friends quickly.
I recycle and do what I can to reduce my impact on the planet.
I have no tolerance for racism.

I am fat (pot-bellied) but not soft.
I do not have "Hollywood" good looks but what I do have that you might find attractive is that......

My word is my bond. I do not give it freely and I take it VERY seriously when given.

I am courteous to everyone.

I can be counted on to help out when called upon, just ask my friends.

I work hard and I play well with others.

I am punctual.

When I take the stairs I take them 2 at a time (grrrr!)

I am an ex-smoker, ex-drinker and ex-stoner.

WHAT I'M LOOKING FOR....

A woman to have and to hold in other words I AM NOT!!!! interested in a long distance or casual involvement. I would love to find a woman that is active but still has the ability to put it into neutral on lazy days. I want to find a woman that likes her natural hair color and keeps it that way but it's not a deal breaker. Bonus points if you are not anorexic.

Understandably some chat or phone conversation may be required at first, however, I am looking for a woman that WANTS to go out on a date or at the very least meet face-to-face. I have been perusing through many different dating sites for several years and I have only had 4 dates (no spark, apparently). If you would like to bring along a friend or family member for peace of mind, that's fine with me. If you do NOT want to go out on a date or meet me then go away and leave me alone. My time is too precious to waste chatting on line.

WHERE TO FIND ME....

Almost every Sunday sometime between 1-6 pm you can find me shooting pool (it's free then) at O'Rourke's. It's on the south side of O street between 13TH and 14TH streets. I don't drink (alcohol) but I do enjoy shooting pool. You can also look for me in the crowd at any No Coast Derby Girls home match (Pershing Centre). I rarely miss one of their home matches.

See ya' later.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am desperate to find hacky-sack or frisbee players in Lincoln. Anyone want to jam?
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Hacky-Sack, Frisbee, crossword puzzles, horseshoes, darts, scrabble,­​ parcheesi, euchre, puns, satire, ad libbing, joke telling, conversation (polite and otherwise)

I LOVE TO PLAY AND COMPETE

Being on time!
Striking up conversations with strangers.
Listening.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Is that I"m a jeans and T-shirt kinda' guy. Informal (but polite),completely immodest and brutally honest.

Also that I have a pot belly and a booming voice, I guess.

Who knows.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Lately I've listened to the following books on CD... Handbook for an unpredictable life (Rosie Perez), The river of doubt: Thoedore roosevelt's darkest journey, Here's the deal, don't touch me (Howie Mandel), The seven habits of highly effective people, A time to betray: the astonishing double life of a CIA agent inside the Revolutionary Guards of Iran, I am America and so can you (Stephen Colbert), America: the book (Jon Stewart) and The seven habits of highly effective people, and The $10 Trillion Prize, among others.

MOVIES; Science Fiction - Comedies - Period Pieces - Foreign Films. Some that I have liked are...Little Bigman, Hidalgo, The Frighteners, Derailed, Man of the Year, Everything is Illuminated,The Ring. DupliCity, Men who stare at goats, Crude awakening, Other peoples lives, Adam's apples.

MUSIC; The newest Rock-n-Roll,blues,classical and smooth jazz.

Radio Programs; On the Media, Wait,wait, don't tell me, , Cartalk, All things Considered, Morning Edition, Fresh air........

FOOD; I have liked almost every food that I have tried with the exception of Potato Salad (hot or cold)

TV; SNL, Nova, Frontline, The Simpsons, The Daily Show, According to Him and Her, Married and Black Jesus. I also enjoy The Science, History and National Geographic channels plus C-Span (1&2).

Favorite Websites; Scientific American.com, Live science.com, Treehugger.com, Forage ahead.com, ctj.org (citizens for tax justice).
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1.) Hackey-Sack

2.) Family & Friends

3.) Coffee

4.) Dark Chocolate (Dove brand)

5.}Dental Floss Sticks

6.)Toilet paper
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
How it is of the utmost importance that we get off this planet soon and start reaching for the stars.

That 10 cents out of every dollar that Americans spend on cheap, poor quality and dangerous products from the one-party communist country known as China that, suppresses political dissent and religious freedom, goes toward buying them another tank, jet or nuke for their military. QUIT BUYING STUFF THAT'S "MADE IN CHINA"!!!!!
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
To tell the truth.... I usually stop by the store on my way home from a long week of work and grab something ready-to-eat from the deli for dinner. After dinner I will probably fall asleep on the couch watching stuff off the DVR . What do I dream of... a date for Saturday night!
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I love to do it outside in the sunshine or by the moonlight!
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
I just read this on another profile and I decided to paraphrase it....

"Send me a message! Don't be shy, it's a message not a commitment!"