Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

bswagger8

28 M New York, NY

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 10:48am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Black
Height
6′ 6″ (1.98m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Sign
Aries, and it’s fun to think about
Education
University
Job
Other
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Speaks
English, Spanish (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
First off, you can't summarize something in progress. But here's a backstory..

Bay Area Native, been East for 2 years now. I live a pretty active lifestyle, whether its playing sports, running around the city, or watching sports, I love to be out and about.

I love to eat and I am willing to try anything once. I also love to cook, so both go together perfectly. Good food and great drinks consume my life.

I am a man of very few words, but find a way to make the ones I do say matter.
What I’m doing with my life
Mixologist, writer, infuser of alcohol, and adapting to New York life. I spend a lot of my spare time playing sports and figuring out how MLB is going to hire me in the future.
I’m really good at
Infusing Alcohol
Playing sports
Cooking
Making Guacamole
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books: Anything by Chuck Palahniuk, Bill Simmons, Chuck Klosterman, Michael Lewis or Malcolm Gladwell..

Movies: Anything with good action or good laughs. Ask me and I've probably seen it.

TV: Top 5, True Detective, Parks & Recreation, Archer, House of Lies, and Community. Even House of Cards

Music: Kendrick Lamar, Jay-Z, NAS, Wale, The Weeknd, Kanye West, Rick Ross, Snoop Dogg, Curren$y, The Black Keys, A Tribe Called Quest, Frank Ocean, Calvin Harris, Outkast, A$AP Rocky, Childish Gambino. The list could go on forever

Food: In N' Out Burger, most burgers, BBQ, Seafood, Sushi, Tacos, Burritos, Mac N Cheese, Chicken & Waffles, pretty much anything that is spicy. I'm always willing to try MOST things once.
The six things I could never do without
Sports (Playing or Watching. Running falls in this category)
A Good Burger
Music
My PS3
Good whiskey
The internet. (Hurricane Sandy sure put things in perspective)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Now that I have found some stability, just trying to figure out how to take it to the next level
On a typical Friday night I am
Now that I have fridays off again, probably somewhere in the city drinking and watching sports. But considering no friday is typical, it all depends!
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Who has privacy these days when there is the internet, but I am actually pretty quiet. Despite my profession, I am not that outgoing.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 21–35
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
You have something interesting to bring to the table and you like food and drinks just as much as I do. I have a hard time taking myself seriously and neither should you. Life is too short for all that. Just know how to have a good time, have some interest in sports and be able to take some tough sarcasm here and there.