Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


25 Stillwater, NJ Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 20-26
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Nov 22
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
6' 3" (1.91m)
Body Type
Average build
Doesn’t have kids but wants them
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm a nice guy looking for a nice girl to spend time with.

I am very family oriented. I have a big extended family and we are usually together every holiday. I would like to meet a woman who has the same values in that regard.

I enjoy the outdoors a lot. I like fishing, four wheeling, camping, hiking, bonfires, and stuff like that. I am always looking to do new things and go to new places and exploring. I love taking random drives and winding up somewhere new. I've driven to the Midwest twice and I love going on trips like that.

I am a huge Giants and Rangers fan. I played sports most of my life. I like playing catch, basketball, football, and stuff like that.

I am pretty passionate about a lot of things in my life. I give maximum effort all the time and I don't like giving up on something.

I love all types of music. I listen to literally everything. I am a huge country fan, but I also like listening to bands that you've probably never heard of.

I'm a straight-forward, level-headed honest guy. I'll tell you what's on my mind and not lie about it. I'm a happy person and I have a lot going for me.

I am looking for someone who will take me for who I am. I don't need people who wanna play games- been there, done that. Give me a shot, and I promise you won't regret it.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Living the dream
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Making People Laugh
Cooking (Yes Ladies,I Can Cook)
Fixing Cars
Dumping money into a beat up old truck that I crash into trees
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My Height.... I'm 6`3
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: Game of Thrones, Lord of the Rings, Dan Brown books, John Grisham, Tom Clancy
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My truck
Good pizza
My crazy friends
Cold beer
Road trips
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My life and where I am headed in the future
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Hanging at home or out with friends
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I can't give all my secrets away here.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You wanna get to know me.