Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

bswong782

32 M Livermore, CA

My Details

Last Online
Today – 5:22am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Asian
Height
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Sign
Leo, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Other
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Speaks
English, Chinese (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Here's just a lil about me............ I was born and raised in the Bay Area. I'm pretty carefree and open minded. I graduated from UCR in Southern Cali in Economics with a concentration in Marketing. Currently I am employed with a company working in the Energy Market. I enjoy hanging out with friends and family. I believe friends and family are important and I am thankful for having them. I really enjoy the outdoors playing sports like tennis, snowboarding and skiing, camping, mountain biking, and hiking. I like to go to the gym at least 3 times a week. I am very tech savvy and always up to date with my gadgets and electronics. I take pride in my photography and videography being there capturing the moment for friends and family.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am loving and living life to its fullest, working and saving to set up my future.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
making kids laugh and smile.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
The first things people usually notice about me is my warm smile and friendly face.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Some of my favorite movies are; Back To The Future, The Rock, ID4, All the Karate Kid movies, The Fast and The Furious movies, Rounders, The Goonies, and Braveheart. I always enjoy watching Seinfeld, Wonder Years, Saved By The Bell, Home Improvement, X Files, How I Met Your Mother, Pawn Stars, and Smallville. I listen to Rap, Hiphop, trance, techno and Alternative. LINKIN PARK!!!!!!!!!!!!! My fave food would have to be PRIME RIB for sure! House of Prime Rib anyone??
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
friends & family
DSLR camera
Prime Rib
iphone & Macbook Pro
car
Music
snow board
mountain bike
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
hanging out with friends.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 21–45
  • Located anywhere
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you want to get to know me.