Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

bt1981

33 Burlington, VT Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 18–35
  • Near me
  • For new friends

My Details

Last Online
Sep 3, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Smokes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Atheism, and very serious about it
Sign
Gemini, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from high school
Job
Construction
Income
$40,000–$50,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has kids
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I spend a lot of time working and work very hard. I run a construction crew for a local contractor. I absolutely love my job and work with some great people.

In my spare time I am up for anything. Well, you know, not really anything but Iam open. Bowling, hiking, coffee, drinks, parks, beaches. Even just walking downtown (I live right downtown so it is easy).

I think that's enough for here. If you want to know more you are just going to have to message me. Lol.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Working, investing, learning, playing.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I tend to be very mediocre at lots of things. On a more serious note I am good at working with my hands and building things. I'm good at Wii darts too :)
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
That I look younger then my age.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I like so many that it's impassive to list but here goes...

Sword of truth, wheel of time, his dark materials, song of ice and fire, atheist manifesto...

Combat girls, fear and loathing, labyrinth, princess bride, jarhead...

Walking dead, true blood, game of thrones, Buffy and vampire diaries (don't judge)....

The pretty reckless, letters to Cleo, Chile peppers, korn, garbage, limp Bizkit, bon jovi, oomph!...

All kinds of food. Mostly stuff cooked at home with rice, vegetables, beans etc. also love Thai and Mexican.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
An impact driver
Waterproof boots
Google navigator/maps (seriously don't know how I ever got along without it)
Coffee
Dollars
A vehicle of some sort.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Evolution, science and the amazing discoveries happening every day. Did you know they now have yeast that can produce diesel fuel! The bill of rights. That Vermont is the most secular state in the union.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Usually at home. My "Friday" nights are usually on other nights of the week.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Haha. I'll admit to anything, just not here to strangers.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you think we might get along, you want to go hiking, bowling, tennis or pretty much any activity. You believe the Bible and the lord of the rings fall into the same category (fantasy) :)