Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

btRestless5

28 Holland, MI Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 21–27
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 1:38pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 1″ (1.85m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity
Sign
Cancer, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on university
Job
Entertainment / Media
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English, Arabic (Poorly), Spanish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am Brandon, I consider myself to be creative. I am a writer and entrepreneur in my heart and hopefully by trade in the future. I served in the Army and learned a lot there among which is to appreciate the now. My friends have become as close as family to me and I will always help them whenever I can. My endgame is a serious relationship with someone who can be my best friend and I can be myself around. I am motivated and dedicated to pursuing my dream career and while having somebody next to me would be nice, understand it is NOT A NEED! There is much more to me but I'd rather not go too deep, takes the "getting to know each other" part out of it all.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
1) I am pursuing a bachelor's degree with Compass College of Cinematic Arts in Grand Rapids.
2) Writing independently, screenplays (movies) mostly.
3) Strategizing on several possible and probable business ventures.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Listening and understanding without being overly critical.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Usually my bald head or awesome beard :)! Possibly my vibrant personality as well, but who knows.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Movies - I am a movie buff so there isn't an all-time "favorite" but a few are: Braveheart, Gladiator, Star Wars (4-7, I don't count the prequels), Forrest Gump, The Notebook, Fever Pitch, LOTR Trilogy, Casablanca, The Godfather Trilogy, and many others.

Book - A Song of Fire and Ice series, Flight of Eagles, Harry Potter series, The Hunger Games and others, Gates of Fire.

Shows - How I Met Your Mother, Game of Thrones, Spartacus, Family Guy, American Dad, Sons of Anarchy, and others.

Music - Listen to a little of everything.

Food - Italian, Seafood, chinese and I am open to trying new foods. I love to eat :)
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Family
Friends
God
Truck
Computer
Basic essentials needed in order to live

**No specific order**
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
The world and my life as a movie. Being a writer I tend to hear a soundtrack or song in my head and feel as though I am in a movie and that movie is the world I am living in. There are SO MANY interesting people, places and things out there that I would LOVE to write about.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Usually working security at a local bar. I have been known to take a night off here and there.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
- Are honest and open about yourself, your thoughts and feelings.
- Are a positive person.
- Would push me to be great (as a friend or more).
- Like to have fun!
- Can make me laugh.