Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

btank83

31 M Porter Ranch, CA

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 10:42pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Asian
Height
5′ 3″ (1.60m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Strictly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, but not too serious about it
Sign
Taurus, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Entertainment / Media
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently), Korean (Okay), Other (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
I'm a dorky guy who can't live without peanut butter and jelly sandwiches. I'm not sure what it is about pb and j, but I never get sick of it. Even though I've been poisoned by some bad peanut butter; twice. Damn you Skippy!! Why are you so good?

I graduated Art Center College of Design with a bachelors in Illustration. Art is my life. I wish I could have been around the Golden Age of Illustration. Those artists are insanely awesome.

My friends say I'm old fashioned; whatever the heck that means. I guess that's a good thing?
What I’m doing with my life
Working as an illustrator and apprenticing to teach :)
The first things people usually notice about me
How young I look. Most people I meet think I'm a high school student at first glance. It's a little frustrating but I usually get a good story to tell from each experience. I sometimes get carded when I buy a rated "R" movies. T.T I guess when I turn forty I'll look like my age now.

My Tiger dot.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Favorite books: Mostly art - related, Ultra Marathon Man Confessions of an All-Night Runner and Where the Wild Things Are

Favorite Movies: Mary and Max, Perfume, 13 Assassins, Planes, Trains and Automobiles, Kabei, Edward Scissor Hands, What about Bob?, Zombieland, The Raid, Team America, BKO, Fantastic Mr. Fox the list goes on.

Favorite Shows: The Office, Seinfeld, Robot Chicken, South Park.
That question from Micheal Scott always cracks me up. " You cheated on me when I specifically asked you not to? "

I listen to pretty much everything. Lately I've been listening to classic bboy music like Apache. Can't get enough of " Beggin "

Favorite food: PAB and J ( Peanut butter mixed with almond butter with jelly )
The six things I could never do without
my cintiq, sketchbook, art books, guache paints, weights, pb and j
I spend a lot of time thinking about
I spend my time thinking about art design. How can I make things prettier; at least in my eyes. Whatever time I have left over .... if you watch Family Guy, Robot Chicken, Southpark that's how my brain works.
What would Chuck Norris do?
On a typical Friday night I am
Gym, running, studying, hanging out with buds, watching movies with family, life drawing at art center, painting, sketching.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I believe Bigfoot and the Loch Ness Monster exists. Didn't they find a transvestite donkey witch?
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 21–33
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
You smile a lot.
If you have a good/bad horror movie to recommend.
If you think we'll get along.
Want a speed portrait painting.
Wanna be pen pals. ( Met my very first pen pal on here )