Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

btbronco

25 M Toronto, Ontario, CA

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 21–28
  • Located anywhere
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, short-term dating, casual sex

My Details

Last Online
Online now!
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Mostly vegan
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Sometimes
Religion
Agnosticism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Virgo, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
After taking a 2 year work adventure in northern Ontario I am finally moving back to Toronto come September.

I'm a Down to earth guy just looking for someone fun to spend some time with. I spend my free time reading, at the gym, or being a dingy bar fly. I drink too much coffee/wine, poorly crafted jokes bother me far more than I should admit and I cry during sad movies. If you think we'll get long send me a message and we can test the waters
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Working for the weekend
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
.....
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
.....
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
My favorites include but are not limited to:

Bands -Current random favorites are stuff like Tom Waits, Modest Mouse, The Decemberists, ZZ Ward, the Black Keys, and plenty others that I can't remember from pandora

T.V. - Firefly, Arrested Development, Community, Drawn Together, Venture Brothers, The Oblongs, Adventure time, Sherlock, Breaking Bad, The League, Its Always Sunny in Philadelphia, Parks and Recreation, Archer, Bobs Burgers, Cowboy Bebop, Full Metal Alchemist

Food - All of it
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1- coffee
2- wine
3- puzzles and games
4- text books
5- computers/internet for my daily meme intake
6- vaccinations (couldn't think of a last one but polio would suck)
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
both sides of the spectrum can happen. I'm happy staying in, relaxing by self but at the same time I spend about equal time going for drinks and dances downtown
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I wear a speedo to the beach.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you think I might be cool and want to chat. Or, inversely, if you think I'm a loser and want to flame me for it. Either way I'm lonely, lets be pen palls