Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

btl1618

30 Brooklyn, NY Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 21–28
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Nov 4
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Asian
Height
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Sometimes
Religion
Agnosticism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Scorpio, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Education
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Has dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Chinese (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I grew up in brooklyn, went to CT for undergrad, lived in dorchester/roxbury (neighborhoods south of Boston) for 5 years, and now I'm back home.
I care about young people and families in high-need, under-served parts of nyc, and I like to be around people that care as well, and challenge me to care more.
I also like food, music, sports, my dog, and probably some other things too (that I may or may not remember to list here)
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Working in a public high school in Brooklyn as a speech-language pathologist
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
eating, lifting things up and putting them down, playing with (most) babies/toddlers (used to work in early intervention), getting my dog to come to me, dancing, binge-watching TV shows (right now I'm giving "Bob's Burgers" a chance)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
to name a few in each:
Food: Japanese, French, Korean
Movies: 25th Hour, Frankie & Johnny, Anchorman
Shows (Broadway): Les Mis, Carousel, South Pacific
Shows (TV): scrubs, arrested development, mad men, Sherlock
Books: it's been a while since I've read regularly, but probably anything by Vonnegut, Murakami, or Bolaño
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. Friends
2. Good Food
3. Hot Water
4a. Music
4b. Sex.
5. Drugs (e.g. caffeine-based, alcohol-based... the herbal variety)
6. Sports
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
life, what we can do to fix the education and health care system in this country, sports, the weather, the future, politics/society... The best/fastest(/easiest) way to learn Spanish.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
can you actually fill this one out without coming off as pretentious, douchy (no offense), or boring?
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
this is the section where I'm supposed talk about the raunchy stuff, right?
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you want to talk about something.

also, you should probably really like dogs. because i have one. and she's the coolest.

...also, please don't be crazy.
(half kidding.)

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption

You look fantastic!