Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

btooms

23 Oakland, CA Woman

Woman

Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 21–28
  • Near me
  • For new friends

My details

Last online
Jul 16
Orientation
Straight
Drugs
Never
Status
Single
Speaks
English
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
East bay living & city work life! Message me if you're up for hikes, sporting events, basically anything that gets you out of the house! I ❤️🍻
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Special events are my passion! Working my way up in the catering industry :)
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Drinking coffee, Cooking, talking ESPN
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Giants baseball & sarcasm!
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Country music lover. I can watch any movie as long as it's not a horror flick! Always down to read a good book
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My family & friends, sadly my phone-it's my lifeline to everything, always down for a hike & going to sporting events
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
When I can get my next coffee fix, what my weekend adventure could be
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Hanging out with friends looking to have a fun night
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm left handed haha
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You're a fun, outgoing person and looking for a fun adventure!