btow14
28 Washington, DC
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
btow14
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Hello! My name is Ben.

Born and raised in Boston. So yes, that makes me a die hard Boston sports fan.

Lived in Miami, I went to the U. Just graduated law school in Boston and just started a new job in DC for the federal gov.

Before law school I was a bartender during the weekend and during the week I was a teacher at a Boston Public School.

I am a foodaholic, especially anything spicy...

I like to think that I am easy going and I am pretty much up for anything...
What I’m doing with my life
trying to avoid the responsibilities of real life....but being a lawyer

Also I minored in fine art photography in college and my goal is to cover my future house all in my own art
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Food - I am a very adventurous eater, and I especially like ethnic food. I am always in search of a good hot dog place. And for my last meal I think I would have Korean BBQ.

Music - I listen to basically everything, except country. I mostly gravitate to Rap and R&B.

Shows - The Wire, The Sopranos, Rome, The Leauge, PTI, Sports Center, Colbert Report, Game of Thrones, Entourage, Weeds, Diners, Drive-ins and Dives, The Daily Show, The Walking Dead.

Movies - I like em all. I have a special affinity for Zombie movies tho.

Books - Harry Potter Fan. Yes I read other books but if you don't like HP then I dont know what to tell ya...
The six things I could never do without
family and friends are not things so....
- Really good (often times unhealthy) food (esp. spicy food) and I need hot sauce
- Art
- Traveling
- Physical Activity
- Phone/Computer/Internet
- Things that make me relax (a good glass of whiskey or herbal remedies)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
how I would survive in a zombie apocalypse
On a typical Friday night I am
(idealy) out having a great night...
or
if I am tired just relaxing...watching a movie....or just chilling with some friends...
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I was the captain of my chess team in high school....
You should message me if
you want to see where it goes...
More