Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

btownhoosier88

25 M Bloomington, IN

My Details

Last Online
Today – 2:01pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and very serious about it
Sign
Sagittarius, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Technology
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Forewarning: The profile is a little lengthy, but its an entertaining read. That and you'll get a good sense of whether or not you'll want to send me a message (which I encourage you to do!). Enjoy!

I'm an ENFJ...
(extrovert intuitive feeling judging)
For those of you who care.

I consider myself to be straight forward and realistic. I love to work out and want to find someone to be active with. Anyone with a good sense of humor and a strong personal drive will mesh well with me.

So maybe a few quick things to help you get a better understanding of what I'm about.

- Fitness. Seems like I can't live without some kind of exercise and I have found that out of all the things that give me pleasure in life one of the most gratifying things is working up a good sweat.

- Quality Relationships. I've found myself tired of the college town runaround when it comes to dating and "serious" relationships. I'm not looking for someone who will feel obligated to upgrade later so I'm probably not your best bet if you don't see this lasting.

- Fun and adventure. There is an adventure for every day. Whether its just running errands around town, relaxing with friends, or whatever... Anything can be what you make it to be, but then again I'm relatively easily amused.

I'm a hopeless romantic, which by today's standards seems to make me a little outdated. I believe in opening doors, pulling out chairs, yes sir, and yes ma'am. I'm old fashioned in a few ways, its hard to explain, but the more you get to know me the more you will understand.

I'm a sports fanatic but tend to stay away from watching professional sports. Not that I DON'T watch pro sports I just prefer college basketball (GO IU!) and sports like MMA, Boxing, Swimming, etc. that aren't normally aired on television, or it takes four years, or you have to pay/go to the bars to see.

I absolutely love dogs. Don't have any pets of my own just yet. However, I am extremely interested in getting one of three dogs: English Mastiff, Doberman, or Great Dane.
Big dogs = Best dogs

IU Basketball, work, and quality time with the family usually occupy my free time. Doesn't mean I'm not willing to do anything else, just waiting for something (or someone :D) interesting enough to make me break my stride.

Currently in the process of studying for my CompTIA A+ certification, so my reading is limited to "textbook" pages (even though it’s just a GIANT glorified study guide). However, I do enjoy the occasional fantasy novel.

I have an extremely solid and close group of friends. We do everything we can together whether it be fishing, hiking, having a drink, training, lifting, you name it there is more than likely more than one of us headed in the same direction.

I like to think I can dance... but unless its a Waltz, Swing, Jive, Tango, or Salsa I really can't. I know there's nothing wrong with a little bump and grind but after a while it just gets old... You can only "throw the dice" so many times... ;)

If any, or all, of what I've got going on my end interests you... you should hit me up. If there's something else you want to know... ask. I'm a great listener, and for the most part, an open book so don't be shy.
What I’m doing with my life
Graduated in 2012 with a BS in Informatics a minor in Computer Science and my cognate in Public Health. Currently working as an Information Technology Consultant for Indiana University.
I’m really good at
Playing out every possible scenario any situation could ever go through and still managing to choose the one that ends most awkwardly.
The first things people usually notice about me
My cheesy smile and baby blues! :D
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books
The DaVinci Code, Warhammer 40K, Poe, Shakespeare (yes really), Educational literature (currently reading my compTIA A+ study guide and trying to teach myself Russian), Bram Stokers Dracula, HP Lovecraft short stories, and many more...

Movies (in no particular order)
Crazy. Stupid. Love., Alien, Predator (or any sequel, prequel, or combination thereof), Grandmas Boy, Snatch, Meet Joe Black, The Big Lebowski, Zombieland, Dawn of the Dead (the new one), Resident Evil, Pitch Black, I.Q., Chicago, Step Brothers, Interview with A Vampire, Terminator (any, including the new one), Braveheart

Shows
Walking Dead, Supernatural, Bones, Castle, House (and sad its done), Sons of Anarchy, Hemlock Grove,

Music
Stray Cats, Billy Talent, Eric Church, Flatt & Scruggs, Old Crow Medicine Show, Jack Johnson, Avenged Sevenfold, Blake Shelton, Pantera, Eminem...
I'll seriously listen to just about anything. Country and classic rock top the charts for me though.

Food
Big 'o' juicy steak!
That, Mexican, Chinese, Italian, Indian, Thai, most anything really - I'll try everything once. I appreciate a good salad though, especially if there's chicken in it.
The six things I could never do without
Family
Friends
Science-fiction
Adventure
Nature
Games (of all kinds not just video games, scrabble is a personal favorite)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
The inevitability of the zombie apocalypse...
On a typical Friday night I am
Studying
Staying in
Re-watching a good movie
Catching up on my sitcoms
I’m looking for
  • Straight girls only
  • Ages 20–30
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating
You should message me if
It feels right.