Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


27 Campbell, CA Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 23–29
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating

My details

Last online
Today – 1:33am
5' 9" (1.76m)
Body Type
Wants kids
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.

I'm a Central Pennsylvania native who is brand new to the Bay Area. I've never had to re-establish my social circle, so it is definitely going to be an interesting experience.

I enjoy...

Traveling- I am in love with the European culture and have traveled to Italy twice (I'm half Italian), Croatia (and half Croatian), England, Austria, Germany, Slovenia and Turkey. Okay, 2 of those countries were layovers, but they still count :D. I'm currently mustering up the courage to run with the bulls in Spain, but that could take a year or two. Maybe I'll warm up with the tomato fight...

Sports- I played competitively and currently coach soccer (I was also a ref, but no one cares. Moving on...) As for the pros, I'm a diehard Steelers and Penguins fan. I know, no one's perfect, but I promise not to talk about it on the first date.

Music- I was a drummer in a band like 8 years I have that going for me. Now I attempt to DJ and make my own music. Don't worry, this is about as high as the douche-bag meter gets for me, I swear.

Health- I couldn't tell you the last time I ate McDonald's.

Wow, that wasn't too bad. If you've made it this far, then surely a message wouldn't hurt...
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Working, traveling and meeting (or at least attempting to meet) new people.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Surprising people (planned or unplanned).
Trying to get friends to travel with me (never said I was good at convincing them though).
Chopsticks (piano song, not the utensils).
Using parentheses.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Movies- Billy Madison and Requiem for a Dream
Recent books- The Birth of a Tragedy, Steve Jobs biography
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Family, friends, car, sports, passport, Chinese takeout
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
What my best man speech would be for all of my friends (2 coming up next year; suggestions are welcome/ encouraged)
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Finding atypical things to do.
Meeting new people.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
See: "I spend a lot of time thinking about"