Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

btracy3535

31 Franklin, IN Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 23–40
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Dec 15
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 3″ (1.60m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, but not too serious about it
Sign
Taurus, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from two-year college
Job
Science / Engineering
Income
$50,000–$60,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has kids
Pets
Likes dogs and dislikes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
My name is Ben and I'm 30. I have two wonderful sons that are my world. When I get some free time, I am usually out and about looking for some good live music or to shoot some pool with some friends. I listen to just about anything, but some of my favorite artists are Muse, Slightly Stoopid, Broken Bells, the Avett Brothers, Grateful Dead, Keller Williams, Robert Randolph, Wilco, honestly I could go on and on with the groups I listen to, but am always willing to dig deeper.

I'm a very positive person and have been told that my positivity has a ripple effect on the people around me. I love to live life to the fullest and try new things. My attitude is to live life like its your last day, go out and have fun with everything that you do. Don't dwell on the past, its what makes you who you are today and in the future. If you wanna know anymore about me feel free to message me! :)
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am currently working for a calibration laboratory. I work at different customers job sites to perform system checks to make sure their equipment is operating correctly.
I'm have full custody of my two sons. They are my heart and soul and keep me going everyday. I live my life to make sure they are taken care.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Making people laugh, smile and lifting their spirits when needed. Not to brag, but I'm pretty good in the kitchen. My specialties generally are Mexican or Italian dishes. I make my own sauces. I can make one heck of an alfredo sauce... :) I also never use a recipe, cooking to taste is the way to go...
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Probably my smile and my positivity and enthusiasm. I've been told I am a ball of positive energy, which has a ripple effect on the ones around me. The other thing is my height... Yes, I'm 5'3" tall, hopefully this will prevent that awkward first date statement of "I thought you were taller" or "you looked taller in your pictures" lol
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
My passion is music, I can't play it, but I just bought a guitar and am working on that... :-) I listen to some random music, but for starters I like Jack Johnson, Sublime, Sightly Stoopid, Robert Randolph and the Family Band, Blue Moon Revue, Rich Hardesty, Stereo Deluxe, 311, the Beatles, Jimi Hendrix, the Doors, Grateful Dead, Phoenix, Edward Sharpe and the Magnetic Zeros, MGMT, the Black Keys, Broken Bells, String Cheese Incident, the Twin Cats, Groovatron, Midwest Hype, Keller Williams, Michael Franti and Spearhead, Phish, Betrayed with a Kiss, Muse, Radiohead, the Killers, Death Cab for Cutie, Modest Mouse, Wilco, Mumford and Sons, Florence+the Machine, Fistful of Mercy, the Devil Makes Three... I could honestly go on for days, but you get the idea...

As far as movies go, I'm a guy so obviously its gonna be some kinda action or comedy. I really dig Quentin Tarantino's style of directing, but generally I'm up for a good laugh. I love Will Ferrell, Seth Rogen, John C. Reilly, Paul Rudd, Steve Carell and so on...

TV shows are as follows, Weeds, Dexter, Six Feet Under, The Office, Parks and Recreation, Eastbound and Down, 30 Rock, Arrested Development, Family Guy, the Simpsons, How I Met Your Mother, Big Bang Theory and Sons of Anarchy. Honestly I don't watch a lot of TV, but I do tend to rent full seasons and catch up with the shows...

I'm not gonna lie, i've never been much of a reader. Maybe I've never found anything that sparked my interest...
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My sons
Music
Food
My Car
My Family and Friends
Caffeine! Mainly in the form of Diet Mountain Dew
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Where I wanna go in life and how I wanna get there. This can often leave me daydreaming...
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
I've got full custody of my sons, but am free every other weekend. It all depends on if I've got them. Typically hanging out with friends, cooking, playing board games or watching movies.

If I don't have my sons, it's much of the same with the potential of going to hear some live music.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I will admit almost anything, no need to keep secrets, but then again you would have to ask first. I'm not going to admit my most private things to anyone, but will if you're interested....
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You should message me if you like what you see, you wanna have a conversation about some awesome music or some cooking tips, or just want to talk in general. If you wanna meet up that's cool, I'm always down to make new friends and if things click, then we can take it further, if not we can always be friends. You can never have too many friends.