Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

bttfnut

27 Lima, NY Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 23–30
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Yesterday – 5:16pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Virgo, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Science / Engineering
Income
$50,000–$60,000
Status
Single
Type
Strictly monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Has dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), C++ (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I graduated from RIT in 2011, I majored in Computer Engineering Technology. I try to have fun whenever I can. That includes hanging out watching tv, fiddling on the computer, and generating ideas about random things. I'm trying to find someone with similar interests and fun to be with. I want a long term relationship. I'm fairly neat but there could be some room for improvement.

I am a big movie fan. If I see a movie I like and more than once, I can pretty much remember the funniest lines verbatim.

I believe that I am honest, inventive and curious
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Currently I work at Alstom Signaling as a VI&T Engineer. I am currently trying to shed some unwanted pounds and improving my physique so I can be a better me. I am also doing the whole30 paleo diet for the new year. I like to do some projects on my house from time to time
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
creative thinking in terms of of improving/creating devices, fixing and building computers, most things electronic related, and other nerdy things. I have the ability to think of the nicest things to say...you be the judge if that's a good quality
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm friendly, I talk a lot, I'm technologically inclined, I'm optimistic, I smile at random times because of funny thoughts that pop into my mind
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Back to the Future has been my favorite movie since I was three years old and im not ashamed of it, doctor who, big bang theory, how I met your mother. I like classic rock. As for food I'm into american style food and bbq
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
air, water, friends, plates, computers, movies
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
randomness, girls, computers, the reasons why things are, and more randomness
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
going out with some friends or hanging out at my house
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I like ketchup on hot dogs
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you are looking somebody nice to talk to or go out with. I enjoy a good conversation or meal.