Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

btwice916

27 Menlo Park, CA Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women who like men
  • Ages 18–28
  • Near me
  • For new friends

My Details

Last Online
Nov 5
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 2″ (1.88m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity
Sign
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Other
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Not lookin for anything crazy, just lookin for more people to kick it with, and if somethin more comes out of it great! I'm a pretty chill guy and easy to get along with so dont be afraid to hit me up!
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I graduated with a degree in business accounting, and owned and ran a paintball shop in Sacramento, as well as play professional paintball. It's a pretty big part of my life that I take seriously and make a lot of sacrifices to do. Recently moved to the Bay Area to start the whole career thing (I don't wanna grow up but whatever haha). Other than that I just travel a bit and am livin life to the fullest right now.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Umm shooting people and drawing? Haha..
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My blue eyes, or that I look like John Travolta I guess?
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I like rap, rock, reggae, edm.. pretty much all kinds of music I guess. Favorite movies... equilibrium, stand by me, 21 jump street, the dark knight. I don't do a lot of reading, mostly because between work, paintball, and doing freelance graphic design I just don't have the time. The last books I read were the brothers karamazov, and some poker theory books haha.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
In no particular order..
1) my computer
2) my dog
3) Mexican food
4) my family
5) paintball
6) my bed I guess.. it's pretty comfy
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
How stuff works
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Usually hangin out with friends, goin out on the town or whatever else we feel like doin at the moment. Always lookin to have more people come out with us so lemme know if you're down!
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
To be blunt, if you're not dumb and not boring then shoot me a message :D