Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

btwsou2

62 F Bethlehem, PA

My Details

Last Online
Nov 3, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Black
Height
5′ 4″ (1.63m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Mostly vegetarian
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Rather not say
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has a kid, but doesn’t want more
Pets
Speaks
English (Fluently), Italian (Okay), Spanish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am a sassy black female who has and prefers to date cross culturally and or interracially. I am very well educated and accomplished having lived and loved aboard. I value honesty and loyalty which makes wide relationship boundaries possible and respected. I also value focused communication which includes the old school phone conversation from time to time.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am developing fun hobbies and refining my erotic interests.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Making my date feel appreciated and respected.
I cook well also.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
my hair and my smile.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I like action, comedy, romance, musical movies and shows. An interesting nature or historical documentary will also catch my fancy. I enjoy a wide range of music genres but am not partial to gangster rap/heavy metal. (do they even call it that any more).

Indian is my favorite cuisine but love the seven continents of the world. Having lived in Italy and Puerto Rico, the food and culture has a special place in my heart. As an aside, I really like Russian dishes as well.

Favorite books are harder as I have two masters in very different disciplines (finance and theology) and interests in many more. I belong to a book club and try to stay abreast of what is on the NYT lists. However, I am finding that I am spending an inordinate amount of time reading profiles on online dating sites. Some could win prizes for fiction so are entertaining to peruse.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My love of life and therefore the creator of it all
My love of people
My scale as it seems I am always on a diet even at this age
My sexuality as I love the erotic and sensual arts
You if we click
That is about it with the exception of the mundane (air, water, money etc.)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
God, taboos and what makes the world go round.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
I have been alone for so long that I do not have a typical any night. I enjoy watching IMPROV or some other form of comedy. I go anywhere I wish solo; like the cruise I just returned from or Russia last winter. I have learnt to be very independent in my travel and entertainment choices; but, desire some company at this stage. Hell, I desired it all the long; but found I travel 'the road less traveled' by many females of my age and ethnicity.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
It is not the most private but I do get horny, too.
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 52–73
  • Located anywhere
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You know how to speak to, respect and handle/treat a woman. I am not, nor want to be, a cougar so please respect age parameters.