Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

bubbagump6688

26 M East Northport, NY

I’m looking for

  • Guys and girls who like bi guys
  • Ages 19–28
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends

My Details

Last Online
Sep 18
Orientation
Bisexual
Ethnicity
Pacific Islander
Height
5′ 3″ (1.60m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
When drinking
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Sometimes
Religion
Catholicism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Gemini, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Management
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Seeing Someone
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Has dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Fluently), Portuguese (Okay), Japanese (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I enjoy meeting new people and connecting no matter where you come from or where you're going. I also love sharing stories, a lot of crazy stuff happens in this world.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Just finished college after a long arduous upstate life which would make for good conversation. I'm a very musical person. I play the fiddle and get paid for it sometimes... wish it could be more, but I'm too busy. I also love movies and I've written a few of my own, nothing epic just a hobby. Otherwise I'm pretty much ready for what life has to offer and I won't be turning away any new adventure that comes my way! Currently I work in a hospital as the engineering coordinator and am planning to go back to school for a masters.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Interacting with anyone, customer service (moderately forced), jamming with some musicians, oh yes and I am a god at video games though I do not have time to play them anymore. I am also a good father to my dog and cat.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Is my cheery personality and willingness to try new things.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I'll be honest I don't read much these days, Harry Potter is done... yes I know very sad. I've been known to read a graphic novel or two, some manga, and the Game of Thrones books. I have many favorite movies from all different types of genres to name a few People Under the Stairs (Big Time Favorite), A league of their own, Death Becomes Her, Forest Gump, Tombstone, That Old Feeling, Kiss of the Dragon, Momento, The Rescuers Down Under, Mulan and many more. For music I love pop no matter what I pretty much like everything from doo-wop to classical to rock to country to trance and house, but most of all I love me some good ol' 90's hits. Concerning food, I will eat anything, but my most favorite food in the world is Chicharon Bulaklak look it up if you dare, a good steak runs a close second.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My Family, My Pets, My Friends, My Movies, My Music, My Food.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
The unanswered and never ending question, "What do I want out of life?"
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Enjoying some sweet libation!
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I love blue cheese...
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you're looking for a good guy who'll treat you well to the best of his abilities and oh yea will rock your world!