Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


24 M Lake City, FL

My Details

Last Online
Sep 17, 2013
6′ 3″ (1.91m)
Body Type
Trying to quit
Christianity, but not too serious about it
Leo, but it doesn’t matter
Graduated from high school
Relationship Status
Relationship Type
Likes dogs and likes cats
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
i am an outgoing guy..i might be shy at first but once you get to know me it is nothing but fun..i am somewhat tall for most people (lol) but i can handle my size..i like to go out all the time...i like rock music but i will listen to anything...i have my own place and my own car...i am in the army but i also have a career in the security field..if there is anything you want to know just let me know and i am sure i will have an answer for you ...i am looking for nice reliable and friendly people for new friends around lake wife and i just moved here a couple months ago and we dont really know too many people.

I am outgoing, fun, and funny. My wife and i share most of our personality traits...we are extremely easy to get along with.
What I’m doing with my life
right now i am in the army national guard and loving every minute of it lol...i am also currently a security guard....but i havent decided if i quite enjoy that as much yet not too sure if i want to be a guard for the rest of my life but for the moment and living in a small town...its pretty much all i can get lol i have already decided that when my military contract is up that i am going to go backpacking through Europe...not sure for how long but it will probably be for at least a couple months...i want to be there long enough to soak up the culture and to see the countryside...not to mention all of the wonders that Europe holds
I’m really good at
umm...i am really good at all kinds of games...doesnt matter what kind it is because i always seem to have an unusual luck with everything lol...i am good at having parties...they are the small town/country parties but i think they are good enough.....i think of myself as a man of many i am wonderful at keeping the woman i am with very happy...going out of my way everyday to make sure she has everything she wants or needs...or just being ultra sweet on occassions....i would do anything for the woman i am with because her happiness brings me happiness :)
The first things people usually notice about me
my eyes!! lol...everyone that first meets me are all the same...they always stare right at my eyes...i have bright blue eyes...some people think they are magical...but i know some people are full of crap too lol jk
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
wow this thing asks alot of questions lol....umm lets see.....books: i love almost all fatasy matter what it is i am sure i will enjoy it to some point....movies: comedies!..horror films...action, adventure...and yes the occassional "chick flick" all rock!...i love rock...but i will listen to anything consider myself a fatty lol...i like most food and i will try anything
The six things I could never do without
I spend a lot of time thinking about
my future...i dont know what the future holds for me but i like to try my hardest to make sure that it is at least a decent future for me and my wife...i dont want to be working my butt off the rest of my life lol...i would love to retire lol... there is just too much to think about in life
On a typical Friday night I am
i am usually at or having a party...unless i have army obligations that weekend lol...i try to start the weekends off really great has been slowing down lately season is almost over here now if i actually have a friday off then i usually just go to a friends house and chill or i go out to the movies and dinner with a group of friends....or if i am really bored and i can't find anyone to hang with i will just sit home on the computer and watch movies until i fall asleep
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
hmm....well im not sure what i would put on my public profile but im sure that if we talk for a while and get to know each other then u can probably get some good info out of me lol
I’m looking for
  • Straight girls only
  • Ages 18–25
  • Near me
  • For new friends
You should message me if
message me if you like my profile and want to talk...even if you are not interested i still enjoy a good conversation every once in a while :) and don't be scared to talk to me about anything...i am a very open person and even if you say something completely out of the ballpark..i wont hold it against you lol LOOKING FOR FEMALE FRIENDS ONLY