Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

bubbashaft69

32 Lancaster, UK Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 23–33
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Dec 16
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
Trying to quit
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism, and laughing about it
Sign
Taurus, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Entertainment / Media
Income
$20,000–$30,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English, Latin (Poorly), French (Okay), German (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Apologies for the username, the account was created years ago and I've only just started using it. Can't change it without paying :(

I tend to spend most of my life seeking new things and trying to enjoy life whilst balancing work and other commitments. On my mission for fun, I have traveled the world solo and met lots of amazing people. Thankfully, I'm an amicable person and pretty damned easy to get along with so that helped a lot.
I'm a pretty liberal guy and very carefree although can get pretty serious when it comes to my passions.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
As a job I DJ around the area whether it be clubs or private functions, it can be fun but it tends to be very draining depending on the gig. Because I have a lot of free time on my hands when it isn't a weekend, I try and do voluntary work and help out with arts/theatre programs with SEN groups as I'm pretty active in the local theatre scene helping out.

Also I work as an indie games developer so that makes life a bit interesting at times.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
The only things I'm truly good at are procrastinating, singing and IT. My friends also tend to use and abuse me to be a mediator or give them advice for some inexplicable reason.

I can tell you what I'm not good at, filling out questionnaires on sites like this.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
You'd have to ask the people. They tend to notice different things in different people. I'll probably go with height or hairdo de jour.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books:
Anything by Terry Pratchett, Douglas Adams, Nick Hornby and the Dark Tower series amongst a myriad of others. I grew up reading a lot and still love reading to this day.

Movies:
I like most movies in all honesty and it's hard to pick out a few truly exceptional ones although I'll give nods to are anything by Kevin Smith, Anchorman, Shaun of the Dead, Rocky Horror, Any Given Sunday and Star Wars.

Shows:
Lost, Big Bang Theory, Community, Buffy, Angel, BSG, New Girl, Red Dwarf, Bottom, Game of Thrones, True Blood and hundreds of others I've obtained via the interwebs.
.
Music:
My favourite band of all time is called the Eels, other than that the classics like Led Zeppelin, Jeff Buckley and a lot of modern indie/rock stuff. I do have a soft spot for cheesy pop due to the job.

Food:
Bacon and pot noodles, I'm a terrible cook I literally did burn a Pot Noodle at one point in my student days. I do eat anything though.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Bacon.
Coffee.
Internet.
Friends.
Decent TV.
Music.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Random bollocks in all honesty.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
If I'm not working I'll be out socialising with my friends in Lancaster or further afield. I don't get many Fridays off so when I do, I try to use them well.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm a straight male who really does enjoy musicals.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You're bored and need some friendly company. Oh and also if you have similar interests, can't forget that part of 20 minutes spent creating the profile.