Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

bubbatani

61 M Austin, TX

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 43–60
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 3:17pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Asian
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Other, but not too serious about it
Sign
Aries, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from law school
Job
Law
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has kids, but doesn’t want more
Pets
Has dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Okay), Japanese (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
A native Texan, I was born in the far reaches of South Texas and
moved to Austin as a boy. Been here ever since, except for a brief
stint in Houston for law school. I'm a proud UT alumni. It is there
that I developed an appetite for books about history. I have two
great teenagers, a boy and a girl, who live with me every other
day. I have been married once--divorced several years ago. I enjoy
cooking. I have a very close relationship with my backyard grill.
For fun I like to ride the trails on my bike and walk the Shoal
Creek trail with my dog and maybe relax and watch movies at home.
Or go out and hear music at Antone's, Continental Club, or Saxon
Pub. I love San Francisco, and make a yearly trip up to see my
closest relatives. I think SF and the Oregon Coast are the most
beautiful places in the USA.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am looking for somone to date, taking care of my sh*%, taking care of my kids and working my a** off.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Fixing things, cooking, traveling,
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I am polite and funny
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Anything historical. Death in a Cemetary, Saving Private Ryan. Rock and Roll, Progressive Country, Blues. Japanese, Mexican, Italian, Chinese, American.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Good food, my dog, my kids, a good book, a nice landscape, a shower,
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
How this world is over populated.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Mowing lawns and other chores I have to get done by Sunday, exercising by walking the trails with my dog or biking around town, grilling steaks, chicken or ribs in the back yard, drinking a cold beer or nice glass of wine, going to happy hour or dinner or just reading a good book.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I won't say but it involves having a girlfriend.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you want to try me out for any of the above.