Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

bubble8gossip

28 M Chiswick, United Kingdom

My Details

Last Online
Apr 14
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 11″ (1.80m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
When drinking
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism, and laughing about it
Sign
Gemini
Education
Job
Science / Engineering
Income
$100,000–$150,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Hi!

I was brought up in Devon & Somerset, however moved to London 5 years ago, but spent the last year in America (Washington, D.C.) for work. I'm now back in London and looking to get to know someone like minded, who's up for exploring this great city with me.

As for work, my day job is for an aircraft company but I also co-own a 16th century pub in Devon which keeps me busy.

Hobbies wise, Im into most sports and try and gym regularly to stay fit. Music is also a big passion of mine (I have dj'ed for more years than I can remember), and being a gastropub owner, rather unsurprisingly good food and wine at local restaurants are normally high on the agenda!

Probably my other major hobby is traveling (sorry, cliched I know!), and I have been fortunate to travel most of the world at the expense of various employers. Indeed last Christmas was spent in Antarctica (paid for by me sadly, as couldn't come up with a business case to sell aircraft there!), which was an unbelievable and tremendously unique experience.

Anyway, enough rambling on, but thanks for reading and if you like the sound of my profile, please do get in touch!
What I’m doing with my life
Eating / drinking good food / wine
Gym (to counteract the above!)
DJ'ing at various random house parties
Traveling to some weird and wonderful locations
I’m really good at
Traveling; having to take roughly 150 flights a year makes sure I have it down to a fine art...!
The first things people usually notice about me
This seems a somewhat subjective question, so please feel free to tell me what you notice first!
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Music; anything, and I mean anything! My iPod has over 9000 songs, ranging from Frank Sinatra, to Glen Miller through to Metallica and drum and bass (via lots and lots of 90's classics).

Movies; not a huge movie fan, but certainly willing to be converted

TV program's; as I'm a geek at heart, any good nature / history documentary is a winner. Im also a fan of silly comedy (think Trigger Happy, Bo' Selecta and Fonejacker), and can sometimes be found watching a trashy reality show (shameful, I know).

Food; I will eat / try pretty much anything and wouldn't say I was fussy in anyway. My favourite cuisine is probably traditional British pub food, but I also love Indian, Italian and Thai as well.
The six things I could never do without
Apart from the obvious things (water, oxygen, sun blah blah blah), the following 6 things in no particular order have reasonable provenance in my life:

iPad - essential for traveling / wasting time
Good food & wine - you have to eat & drink, so you may as well do it properly!
Gym - to keep fit and healthy (and offset my love of eating)
Netflix - self explanatory!
Turntables - have helped to get many a drunken house party going and I also love messing around on them at home.
Good friends /Family - no different for anyone I guess, but these are the people who keep me sane!
On a typical Friday night I am
Either on my sofa with a pizza(s) and Apple TV / Netflix streaming something funny or vaguely intellectual, or out and about exploring bars with friends; purely depends on what condition the working week has left me in!
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 18–28
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
You like the sound of my profile and want to explore London with me!