Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

bubblepopmei

34 F Mississauga, Ontario, CA

I’m looking for

  • Guys and girls who like bi girls
  • Ages 28–60
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 2:19am
Orientation
Bisexual
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 7″ (1.70m)
Body Type
Curvy
Diet
Strictly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism, and laughing about it
Sign
Taurus, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Job
Technology
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has a kid, but doesn’t want more
Pets
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
CAM-H defined me as a gender disphoric nymphomaniac.

In English: I was likely designed for fun, laughter, and pleasure.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I was in radio and tv for several years before my daughter was born. Now I work in software to pay the bills while I attempt to get my creative career on track. Also I aspire to do porn. So there.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I'm a very creative person. I have years experience in radio, tv, and online media. I am good at social networking, home staging, decorations, cooking, writing, and most importantly, sexually pleasing my betters. Lol.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My fashion sense. Then, after staring at my legs and breasts, they notice I was not born a woman. That's when their bigot shows and they runs away. Roar.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
HBO! True Blood, The Newsroom, Breaking Bad, Game of Thrones, SAMCRO, and more I have forgotten but love. Comic books, sci fi shows and movies, Netflix.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My daughter, creative expression, colour, shoes, technology, and sex.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My imagination has me thinking about all these grandiose sci fi stories. Also sex.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
On webcam, thinking how much better this would be with a partner in crime.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I do porn? I'm a transwoman? I have a daughter? I'm pretty open. COME AT ME.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
I'm looking for friends. I lost many when i transitioned and what i want is people to hang out with in everyday ways. If it were to come to benefits, I'm built for you if you like pale white girls who love to please like a happy pet and are not private about it.