bubbles0628
24 Chicago, IL
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
bubbles0628
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
**UPDATED: Nov 2nd 2015**

~ 24 years old.
~ Shy
~ Sports fanatic
~Traveler
~Nursing major
~Cat lover
What I’m doing with my life
Student.
I’m really good at
Listening
Photography
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
favorite books; Roof tops are Tehran, A Thousand Splendid Suns, The Kite Runner,and The Harry Potter Series, Twilight series, The Soloist, The Glass castle.

Favorite Movie; A walk to remember.
Music; Middle Eastern music, Turkish music.
Food; I love Arabic and TURKISH food.. :)
The six things I could never do without
Phone
Family
Friends
My mom
Sleep
Laughter
My cat..

--Ooops, thats seven. --I was never good at following directions anyways! ;)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
My future...
On a typical Friday night I am
Studying or catching up on sleep.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
- I love thunder and lightning. :D
- I am extremely scared of spiders or any sort of insect. If I see one, I scream REALLY loud and get on a high surface FAR away from it and will only get down if someone has taken care of it.
-....... Oh yeah, once I start laughing It's hard for me to stop. :D
You should message me if
You're friendly
You like foreign food
You like exploring different cultures and learning new things
You have a nice sense of humor
You're laid back and don't take things too seriously, but only when needed.
You like travelling and road trips
You laugh often
and......... If you find my profile interesting! :)

P.S. I also wanted to make something pretty clear: I'm not looking for a relationship at the moment. I just want to meet new people and possibly expand my friends circle. Don't get me wrong, I have many great friends in my life all whom i love and are wonderful people, but I like meeting new people and learning different customs and traditions people May have.
More