bubbles28lb
30 London, UK
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
bubbles28lb
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I'm looking to meet a guy who can show me something new. I love socialising and trying new things in and around London & travelling when I can...
What I’m doing with my life
I live in SW London and I work up in the City managing a marketing team.
I'm well travelled & would love to travel more, in fact I just finished a trip from Shanghai to Hong Kong so I need to plan the next one now...!
I love getting out and about in and around London to pubs, bars, restaurants, museums, parks and just generally wandering around and finding new places.
I also like watching rugby (Harlequins and England specifically) and am a big fan of tennis (Wimbledon especially)...
I’m really good at
Suggesting cool places to go
Remembering dates and numbers
Making friends
Entertaining
Making the most of life
The first things people usually notice about me
My eyes
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books: The Book Thief, anything by Paulo Coelho, The Historian, The Kite Runner & A Thousand Splendid Suns
Movies: Bridget Jones, The Wedding Crashers, The Hangover, The Debt, The Boy in the Striped Pyjamas
Shows: Suits, the Tudors, Bates Motel, the Good Wife, Friends, Made in Chelsea
Music: The Killers, Goo Goo Dolls, Florence & the Machine, & lots of different songs/genres really, & am open to new music suggestions...I even headed to SW4 this year (living in Clapham it would have been rude not to...)
Food: Most cuisines (more savoury than sweet)
The six things I could never do without
Friends/family
Bubbles (Prosecco)
A book
I-Phone
Skinny WET Lattes (WET = no foam) so you get more coffee...
My passport
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Everything really, but specifically what I want to do next!
On a typical Friday night I am
It varies, usually enjoying the fact that it's the start of the weekend out with friends somewhere...
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
It's a mystery for now...
You should message me if
You're intelligent, ambitious and like to travel and go to new places.

You want to date and see what happens...and you live in SW London or can meet centrally...
More