Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

bubblez128

26 F Boston, MA

My Details

Last Online
Online now!
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Indian
Height
5′ 1″ (1.55m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Drugs
Never
Religion
Hinduism, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Sagittarius, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from med school
Job
Student
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Speaks
English, Hindi, Other

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Carefree and down to earth.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
IM resident in Boston - trying to enjoy time I have off as best as I can!
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Being spontaneous, sarcastic, and bubbly all at the same time. I feel the three qualities fuel my social personality - I love meeting new people, and spending time with old friends.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Always laughing!
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
As far as sports, I'm a pretty diehard Steelers fan. Doesn't tend to hold out too well in Boston, but who doesn't like some harmless old fashioned rivalry?

I love reading. Unfortunately, work doesn't leave much time for reading at leisure. The last book I read was "No Easy Day" by Mark Owen. I tend to switch between fiction and nonfiction depending on my mood, love a romantic/sappy novel as much as the next girl, but also love politically-fueled texts.

I LOVE food and exploring new restaurants. My favorites tend to be Thai, Mexican, Indian - recently discovered Cambodian food which also may be turning into a favorite!

Favorite TV shows? All time, Friends. Current, Scandal. SO obsessed.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
First and foremost - family, don't know where I would be without them. The support of my friends - old and new. They keep the happiness alive in my life. Other than that, in no particular order - cell phone, Starbucks chai tea latte, hair straightener (a girl's got to a be a bit vain), the idea that chivalry/romance still exist in the world.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Life, food, and friends.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
More than likely enjoying a night with friends/family - either around a pot luck dinner at home, or out enjoying Boston night life.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
ask me?
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 24–28
  • Located anywhere
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You're looking for a genuine friendship and/or relationship.