Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

buccs1889

23 M Cebu City, Philippines

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 9:35pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Asian
Height
5′ 5″ (1.65m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and very serious about it
Sign
Leo, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from space camp
Job
Rather not say
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English (Okay), Cebuano (Fluently), Tagalog (Fluently), Spanish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
(updated July 16,2014)
a native of cebu, graduated in bataan, and staying in cavite for company purposes.

the rest is history just ask me,
its free, you know, to ask :D
What I’m doing with my life
well i have done crazy stuffs either good or bad but now im devoting all i have to God coz they say we only live once, what if you die this moment as in drop dead, where is the moment you expect that you can still ask for his forgiveness? think again guys ;D
I’m really good at
numbers and running, i really love to run and im also good at cooking? haha especially filipino food :)

i really do love to run but now i think i have a 2 or 1month old tummy of a pregnant. hate vacation the way i love it :D
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
i hate reading but i really like percy jackson and the olympians i think its the only book i have read aside from general study books.(reading is not bad just dont believe it, only for entertainment)

any movies except for horror movies, ill just end up awake under my blanket the whole damn night.

tv shows anything!(how i met your mother, family guy, simpsons, 2nhalfman, games of thrones, and supernaturals)(i also admit that i watch korean drama and im always updated) :D

music: Praise and Worship
bonus:
Bamboo and Matchbox 20 and also any song as long as my body and soul moves with it^^

food? im on diet now(just my imagination) lol. i eat anything :) fav. spagz(home made), sinigang,and jollibee chocolate sundae
The six things I could never do without
-my sun glasses(broken huhu)
-my phone(family)
-my super-duper special headset
-my bible(GOD)
-my scarf
-my watch
I spend a lot of time thinking about
decisions and sometimes nonsense things and crazy things and unbelievable things and many other things :)
On a typical Friday night I am
currently im always at home, i just go outside my haven for errands and during saturday i attend the service from 5pm-7pm and ministry from 7pm-9pm. and if im already onboard, during friday night, i dont know, maybe day dreaming inside my cabin or watch movie in my laptop
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
im not a perfect christian, i have failed Him many times, i backslide before like it was nothing like hey God will forgive me, smoke cigarettes, drank every damn night of the month, the other vices also(no drugs dont need it). Well, with that all I can say God found me. Im just being honest and I'm not ashame for His glory. just remember these verses Ephisians 2:8-9
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 20–30
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating
You should message me if
i dont know maybe if you have the same faith or if you want me to tell you the good story about Him :)