bucefalo77
38 Rome, Italy
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
bucefalo77
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
In a kind of way if u write too much of yourself u remove that exciting wondering of meeting someone new :-D but after all yet is not easy to say words about yourself!!!
I'm born in Roma, italy and i work in Rome international airport!
nice to meet you :-)
What I’m doing with my life
travelling a lot.. meeting cool people, learn something if possible :-)
I’m really good at
create a very good world... a perfect one.. inside my head ;)
The first things people usually notice about me
usually my smile and my long eyelashes and my eyes yes :-)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I'd say mostly rock music but i love all kind of music , when it gives good vibrations! Movies A LOT... a good movie can make a great day! Books...mmm everything related to countries, places to visit.. or illustrative books ;-)
The six things I could never do without
Internet
cappuccino
food
cat (animals in general )
5 minutes of being crazy
jogging
sex
travelling
I spend a lot of time thinking about
life... dreams...
On a typical Friday night I am
jump from a skyscraper .... or watch a movie at home hugging my girl :-)) ( girl... which i'm missing at the moment)
play with my cat.. cook!
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
hard outside... but inside as tender as a muffin ;)
You should message me if
want to create a new circle of friends..
would like to go to cinema..
cook something together
enjoy some nights around roma, a drink a talk
if you like to travel :-)
and if you love animals :-))))
More