Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

buckeye_nate_21

26 M Hilliard, OH

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 5:14pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 2″ (1.88m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Science / Engineering
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
My name is Nathan and I'm an engineer that lives just outside my favorite city, Columbus. I'm a goofy guy that likes to try new things instead of just sit at home ... but when I am sitting at home I like to play the guitar a lot and am always trying to learn new songs. Many people tell me I also have a good sense of humor and the ability to take things in life lightly.

A few more things about me:
- I have an unhealthy obsession with the Ohio State Buckeyes.
- I'm very proud of where I'm from, where I am now, and am very excited about where I'm going in my life.
- I love to be active, and like playing ultimate Frisbee and basketball (those are my personal favorites), being outside hiking, and other fun activities, I'll try just about anything.
- And of course, my faith. I'm Catholic and always trying to have a closer relationship with God.
What I’m doing with my life
We'll, since graduating from Ohio Northern and Purdue, I have been working towards getting my license in my career. And in my personal life I've just been trying to check out more things to do in my spare time. After graduating a lot of my friends moved away so I have also been out to see them and have enjoyed visiting different places, especially Chicago.
I’m really good at
-playing guitar
-playing ultimate frisbee
-being a friend
-forgiving and forgetting
-listening
-being honest, loyal, and reliable
The first things people usually notice about me
I'm usually quiet at first, I'm tall, and I have been told that I have nice eyes.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I love chicken and rock music, even better if I have both at the same time.
The six things I could never do without
1. My faith
2. Family and friends
3. Ultimate Frisbee
4. The Buckeyes
5. Cheesy potatoes
6. Newcastle beer
7. Mario kart
Yeah that's seven, sometimes I break the rules...
I spend a lot of time thinking about
What the right thing to do is.
On a typical Friday night I am
Looking for something new to do in Columbus, a new place to visit, or spending time with family or friends.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
When the shower doors fog over, I like to draw things on them.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 22–28
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating
You should message me if
Your faith us important to you and you like to have fun and try new things.