Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

buckminster_ful

31 M Kamloops, British Columbia, CA

My Details

Last Online
Today – 4:58am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Mostly other
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Other, and laughing about it
Sign
Virgo, and it’s fun to think about
Education
University
Job
Sales / Marketing
Income
$40,000–$50,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Open-minded, good humored. Currently living half my life in Kamloops, and half my life (and all my heart) in Vancouver.

Day to day, I'm a very active person. If I'm not working, I'm working on a side project. My free time is spent reading, drinking coffee , or relaxing with a friend or two. I do love the occasional night in being a couch potato, but I can only do that with a very small select amount of people who I can truly connect to; people who make me calm for even a moment.
What I’m doing with my life
Bloody hell, I have over-thought this question my entire life. HOWEVER, I actually found an answer... for me anyways.

I finished my Bachelor of Business Commerce degree, making sure that I'm as well rounded of a person as I get to be. This is on top of my cooking diploma and Red Seal papers, which I practiced for over 8 years. I got bored with that, and felt quiet isolated from people, so I'm transitioning into something with more social dynamics.
I’m really good at
Cooking
Making coffee
Problem solving, of any kind. I love a good knot to untie.
Socializing
Running. I dream of running
Finding the weirdest crap on YouTube
Finding great hole-in-the-wall cafes and restaurants
The first things people usually notice about me
My grin, and evil maniacal laugh.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
The book I have re-read over and over again is Microserfs, by Douglas Coupland. From the sometimes meaningless 90's techno-babble, comes some of the most profound statements on family and friendship.

Other favourite books are: Snowcrash by Neil Stephenson, Down and Out in Paris & London by George Orwell, Letters to a Young Chef by Daniel Boulud, and Starplex by Robert J. Sawyer.

Top music picks: Grimes, Purity Ring, The Clash, Feist, Metronomy, Kavinsky, Atmosphere, Bright Eyes, Yard-Tunes, Roisen Murphy, The Black Keys, Gangstar, Hotchip, Louis Armstrong, Queen

Not much of a TV watcher. I do have a weak spot for cartoons (Western and Japanese), Dr. Who, anything Food Network, and Dragon's Den. Lately been marathoning Fringe.

Top 4 movies: Wayne's World, Bladerunner, The Incredibles, Groundhog Day

Food: I *will* eat anything. Can't afford, nor willing, to not try anything at least once. Life is too short for that.
The six things I could never do without
- Coffee
- Internet access
- Running shoes
- My cellphone
- Peanut butter
- Dancing
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 19–40
  • Near me
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
If you're not shy, willing to both clown around AND talk about the deeper mysteries in life.
A sense of adventure.