Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

buckupandhuckit

28 M Carbondale, IL

I’m looking for

  • Women who like men
  • Ages 19–30
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Oct 20
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
When drinking
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Aries, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Working on university
Job
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Major dude with the best dog in the world. I always enjoy meeting new people and learning new things.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Studying forestry, playing/creating music, kayaking, climbing, going on adventures.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Playing guitar/piano (or any instrument I can get my hands on) and singing, it is my true passion and talent. Guiding fellow outdoor enthusiasts here in the Shawnee. Whether it be kayaking, hiking, fishing, or camping, I'm always down to show others the hidden gems of So IL and teach how to enjoy them responsibly.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Eyes and my greying hair.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Anything by Vonnegut and Thompson. Too many movies to list, but my favorite is The Big Lebowski. Coen Bros. are hard to beat. I'll listen to anything. As I play in a blues band and being a guitarist, I'm a huge fan of Ry Cooder, Blake Mills, John Mayer, Bonnie Raitt, Taj Mahal, Derek Trucks, Lowell George, Richard Thompson, The Black Keys, Stevie Ray... I could go on and on.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My dog Shane, my kayak, Red Bull, rivers, family, friends.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Places I want to explore. The world is so huge with so many beautiful places. Mostly rivers I want to kayak and mountains I want to climb.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
1 of 3 things: Camping, at the bars, or hanging out at my house.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I have a highly sensitive belly button.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you want to, you ought to.