Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

bucky2510

34 M Milwaukee, WI

I’m looking for

  • Women who like men
  • Ages 27–37
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 8:18am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 11″ (1.80m)
Body Type
Diet
Smokes
Trying to quit
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, but not too serious about it
Sign
Sagittarius
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Science / Engineering
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently), Norwegian (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
So here we go. How do you really summarize yourself in a paragraph? I graduated from Madison with an acting degree. I work as a technician, but I still make time to act locally whenever I can. Summer in Milwaukee is the best thing. I love going to Brewer games and festivals, or just hanging out downtown. I think I missed only a couple festivals last year. I like to listen to pretty much any kind of music depending on my mood. I've been to operas and Metallica concerts, so there is a pretty big range there. Going out to a movie or a chill corner bar is fun, but I also like a good night at home vegging out. I guess I'm looking for somebody who is honest and kind. Someone who can be the life of the party and also who enjoys the quiet nights together. Someone who can truly make me smile and mean what they say is important. I don't need any mind games here. I'm looking for my partner in crime and my someone to care about. If you want to know more, just ask.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Right now I work as a cable tech which is a big change from my previous job as a bartender and restaurant manager. It pays the bills, but I am currently still looking for something else that I enjoy going to every day. I still keep up with my acting and hope to have some more shows lined up soon. Good times.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Well, I do know my way around the stage. Got some very good reviews for my last few shows. I used to be a pretty good trumpet player, but I havent picked it up in a while.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I just finished The Lost Symbol by Dan Brown. Good book. I have read every Harry Potter book. Yeah, thats right! Movies: Young Frankenstein, Ferris Bueller, Pulp Fiction, Reservoir Dogs, Sin City, Lock Stock and Two Smoking Barrels, and Anchorman to name a few. My dvr is full of Office, Dexter, Justified, Dirty Jobs, South Park, and So You Think You Can Dance is awesome. I get every channel. Just one of the perks of the job. A few of my fav bands are Tool, A Perfect Circle, Big Wreck, and Dream Theater. Again, my music taste is pretty ecclectic and just depends on the mood. Some good foods: Wild rice soup, sushi, or some good grilling meats. Mmmm.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My phone, it does everything....my stage time...my car... the xbox, got to have some online fun with the boys...some art that I got from a good friend...and got to have at least one Badger game a year!
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
What is the next step. Im doing alright now but I am always thinking of what to do next in the career and in the personal life.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Either watching a good movie at home or catching up with some friends at a corner bar.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
uh uhhh. You got to ask me personally first before you get that kind of info;)
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you are interested in what you read and want to know more. Come on, you know you want to.